Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,036 Members 52,102 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][MOD][THEME] Xperia S + ICS theme for GB 2.3.4

Tip us?
 
ARNOB
Old
#21  
ARNOB's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1206
Posts: 1,210
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho View Post
still didnt add to my widget brov.... couldnt locate tha walkman music & picture widget.!!!
It is on system/app



http://s23.postimg.org/n9ydarzq3/handsets_Copy.png


 
whalesplaho
Old
#22  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1372
Posts: 5,964
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Treasure Island
Quote:
Originally Posted by tahsin.arnob View Post
It is on system/app

dats where i move it to brov den i add permission...... reboot & try to add widget but not listed there!






...what's tha sense of workin' hard if you never get to play...

...Pac


 
ARNOB
Old
#23  
ARNOB's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1206
Posts: 1,210
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho View Post

dats where i move it to brov den i add permission...... reboot & try to add widget but not listed there!
Do you have it on your applications list? If there try 'clear data' and see if it works.



http://s23.postimg.org/n9ydarzq3/handsets_Copy.png


 
nueveulap9
Old
#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2012
Thanks. Works fine on my LwW.
 
whalesplaho
Old
#25  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1372
Posts: 5,964
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Treasure Island
when i use stock launcher (Xperia) it works but not working with Go Launcher...... Any help?






...what's tha sense of workin' hard if you never get to play...

...Pac


 
Till-Kruspe
Old
#26  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3422
Posts: 2,777
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho View Post
when i use stock launcher (Xperia) it works but not working with Go Launcher...... Any help?
oh. so that your problem. this widget only works on stock launcher mate.
The Following User Says Thank You to Till-Kruspe For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
brymarti
Old
#27  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Nov 2011
WOW i like the style + the walkman logo
 
whalesplaho
Old
#28  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1372
Posts: 5,964
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Treasure Island
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe View Post
oh. so that your problem. this widget only works on stock launcher mate.

yeah buddy, dats my problem but i notice dat tha walkman music widget didnt show... is it because i dont have walkman music installed??? brov do yhu advice i go with stock launcher?






...what's tha sense of workin' hard if you never get to play...

...Pac


 
Till-Kruspe
Old
#29  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3422
Posts: 2,777
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho View Post

yeah buddy, dats my problem but i notice dat tha walkman music widget didnt show... is it because i dont have walkman music installed??? brov do yhu advice i go with stock launcher?
1. It does not matter if you have walkman player or not.

2. If you like the widget just go back to the stock launcher.
The Following User Says Thank You to Till-Kruspe For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
whalesplaho
Old
#30  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1372
Posts: 5,964
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Treasure Island
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe View Post
1. It does not matter if you have walkman player or not.

2. If you like the widget just go back to the stock launcher.

thanks so much buddy... lemme feel stock launcher for a while!!!! thanks a bunch & i will retry tha Walkman widget!






...what's tha sense of workin' hard if you never get to play...

...Pac



Thread Tools
Display Modes