FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[APP][MOD][THEME] Xperia S + ICS theme for GB 2.3.4

2,793 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,484
 
By Till-Kruspe, Recognized Contributor on 13th May 2012, 05:32 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th May 2012, 02:14 AM |#21  
ARNOB's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Halifax, Canada
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho

still didnt add to my widget brov.... couldnt locate tha walkman music & picture widget.!!!

It is on system/app
 
 
15th May 2012, 07:12 AM |#22  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Treasure Island
Thanks Meter: 1,453
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tahsin.arnob

It is on system/app


dats where i move it to brov den i add permission...... reboot & try to add widget but not listed there!
15th May 2012, 09:25 AM |#23  
ARNOB's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Halifax, Canada
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho


dats where i move it to brov den i add permission...... reboot & try to add widget but not listed there!

Do you have it on your applications list? If there try 'clear data' and see if it works.
15th May 2012, 11:18 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks. Works fine on my LwW.
16th May 2012, 10:03 AM |#25  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Treasure Island
Thanks Meter: 1,453
 
More
when i use stock launcher (Xperia) it works but not working with Go Launcher...... Any help?
16th May 2012, 10:14 AM |#26  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,484
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho

when i use stock launcher (Xperia) it works but not working with Go Launcher...... Any help?

oh. so that your problem. this widget only works on stock launcher mate.
The Following User Says Thank You to Till-Kruspe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th May 2012, 10:21 AM |#27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
WOW i like the style + the walkman logo
16th May 2012, 10:23 AM |#28  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Treasure Island
Thanks Meter: 1,453
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe

oh. so that your problem. this widget only works on stock launcher mate.


yeah buddy, dats my problem but i notice dat tha walkman music widget didnt show... is it because i dont have walkman music installed??? brov do yhu advice i go with stock launcher?
16th May 2012, 10:28 AM |#29  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,484
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho


yeah buddy, dats my problem but i notice dat tha walkman music widget didnt show... is it because i dont have walkman music installed??? brov do yhu advice i go with stock launcher?

1. It does not matter if you have walkman player or not.

2. If you like the widget just go back to the stock launcher.
The Following User Says Thank You to Till-Kruspe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th May 2012, 10:35 AM |#30  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Treasure Island
Thanks Meter: 1,453
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe

1. It does not matter if you have walkman player or not.

2. If you like the widget just go back to the stock launcher.


thanks so much buddy... lemme feel stock launcher for a while!!!! thanks a bunch & i will retry tha Walkman widget!
16th May 2012, 12:22 PM |#31  
ARNOB's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Halifax, Canada
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho


yeah buddy, dats my problem but i notice dat tha walkman music widget didnt show... is it because i dont have walkman music installed??? brov do yhu advice i go with stock launcher?

Some Sony widgets like timescape, music player etc. doesn't work on anything apart from stock launcher. The concept is kinda like the sense widgets on HTC.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ARNOB For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes