Post Reply

[THEMES/MODS] Aeon Themes/Mods/Discussion

25th May 2012, 09:41 PM   |  #71  
mikig_mkd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 903
 
554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
First time i hear about this. It should be working! I know bigjoe posted screenshots and by the looks of them he had signal bars. Did you try flashing the green forest update on top of it? If not can you try that and report back?

Anybody else having this problem??

Sent from my Infuse 4G running Aeon 1.3.1!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mikig_mkd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2012, 10:57 PM   |  #72  
Texcowboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehachapi
Thanks Meter: 494
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tlingit1956

I tried the Evergreen Theme and really like it but I noticed the Phone bar indicator was not showing any bars and sometimes just one. I removed Theme for now until fix is applied but I really liked the look so please address when you get a chance, thank you. :)

PS: Good Job and I appreciate your hard work to put this Evergreen Theme together.

I had the evergreen theme and had no issues with it. DL the revert back to stock theme, do all the necessary wipes and re flash the Evergreen theme then do all the wipes again and then restart device.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Texcowboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2012, 11:01 PM   |  #73  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 25,651
 
101010
15,180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikig_mkd

First time i hear about this. It should be working! I know bigjoe posted screenshots and by the looks of them he had signal bars. Did you try flashing the green forest update on top of it? If not can you try that and report back? Anybody else having this problem??
Sent from my Infuse 4G running Aeon 1.3.1!


I see signal bars...now the square box looking is the WiFi...to the right are the bars...but if you don't have connection..."no signal" then yes the bars disappear ....

if you turn off WiFi...you will see the 3g/h next to bars...I believe...with I also believe two tiny arrows indicting data flow...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	183
Size:	41.0 KB
ID:	1084552   Click image for larger version

Name:	attach3ment.php.jpg
Views:	185
Size:	24.0 KB
ID:	1084553   Click image for larger version

Name:	atta5chment.php.jpg
Views:	181
Size:	76.7 KB
ID:	1084554   Click image for larger version

Name:	attachment.php.jpg
Views:	180
Size:	28.1 KB
ID:	1084555  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 02:57 AM   |  #74  
jdt352's Avatar
Senior Member
California
Thanks Meter: 349
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Evergreen with Aeonised Forest (Update) looks great!

EDIT: And I definitely have green bars and wifi indicators.
Last edited by jdt352; 26th May 2012 at 03:08 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to jdt352 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 03:53 AM   |  #75  
Texcowboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehachapi
Thanks Meter: 494
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Here are some screen shots of the latest ICS theme.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1338000782608.jpg
Views:	187
Size:	38.4 KB
ID:	1084949   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1338000797760.jpg
Views:	185
Size:	35.3 KB
ID:	1084952   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1338000811031.jpg
Views:	181
Size:	31.8 KB
ID:	1084953   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1338000819511.jpg
Views:	172
Size:	54.4 KB
ID:	1084954  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Texcowboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 11:58 AM   |  #76  
xDa.Fun's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 803
 
599 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
Camera Icon Changed for Aeon
Here are some nice icons for Camera.apk for Aeon

Attached Zip has 3 different apk files (choose your bake ) Sample icon pngs attached.

Place it in System\app
Set permission RW-R-R
Reboot (If required)

Miki or Tank can add this in the OP.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ICON.png
Views:	149
Size:	61.0 KB
ID:	1085583   Click image for larger version

Name:	camera-icon.jpg
Views:	148
Size:	30.1 KB
ID:	1085584   Click image for larger version

Name:	Camera ICON.png
Views:	146
Size:	62.6 KB
ID:	1085585  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Camera Cooked.zip - [Click for QR Code] (5.98 MB, 31 views)
Last edited by xDa.Fun; 26th May 2012 at 12:35 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xDa.Fun For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 12:54 PM   |  #77  
mikig_mkd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 903
 
554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeonit

Here are some nice icons for Camera.apk for Aeon

Attached Zip has 3 different apk files (choose your bake ) Sample icon pngs attached.

Place it in System\app
Set permission RW-R-R
Reboot (If required)

Miki or Tank can add this in the OP.

Im going to feature one of the camera zip's in my next theme

Good Job Aeonit!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mikig_mkd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 03:01 PM   |  #78  
Texcowboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehachapi
Thanks Meter: 494
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikig_mkd

Im going to feature one of the camera zip's in my next theme

Good Job Aeonit!

You just have to remove the name of them once you package them for use. We dont want to have to pay Sony, or canon for use of a icon.


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to Texcowboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 03:10 PM   |  #79  
xDa.Fun's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 803
 
599 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
in phone icon you have to take help of microscope to see the name of manufacturer
But i like canon n sony
The Following User Says Thank You to xDa.Fun For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2012, 04:06 PM   |  #80  
Texcowboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehachapi
Thanks Meter: 494
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeonit

in phone icon you have to take help of microscope to see the name of manufacturer
But i like canon n sony

Good deal, what about Nikon....

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Texcowboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aeon, ics, theme
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes