Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[ROM][DISCONTINUED][ICS 4.0.4]x ::DARKSIDE.UCLE2:: x[BETA07.1]

OP thederekjay

1st June 2012, 11:30 PM   |  #2421  
nabilbek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
327 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by gatorstew

How much battery to you have left right now?

Was about 90 pct !!

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium
1st June 2012, 11:46 PM   |  #2422  
gatorstew's Avatar
Senior Member
Nashville
Thanks Meter: 94
 
556 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nabilbek

Was about 90 pct !!

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium

hmmm, I'm out of suggestions then.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
2nd June 2012, 12:03 AM   |  #2423  
nabilbek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
327 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by gatorstew

hmmm, I'm out of suggestions then.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA

2nd June 2012, 12:27 AM   |  #2424  
darkside79's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle, WA
Thanks Meter: 185
 
1,218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Looks, like I won't be flashing beta 7 because the TMobile ics update is right around the corner! Yea. And so is the galaxy s3 for TMobile!!

http://www.androidcentral.com/samsun...-euro-versions

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2
2nd June 2012, 02:10 AM   |  #2425  
jr_718's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 777
 
2,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wareazy

I'm using the LDE radio.
But honestly i dont get near the 20megs down I'll get like 1-3megs down =( with this rom. But LDE has the most 4g connectivity for me.
Working in Edison, NJ i get 1-3megs down as well.

When i go to Brooklyn on the 6th floor of my gf's house i've hit 12megs that was on GB on the Juggernaut 5.0 rom with that radio.

Anyone else from NYC?

Yeah.. am in NYC when I flashed the LDE I posted a screen shot I was getting 22mbps down and I believe 2.2mbps up..I tend to switch radios..between lb7 and lde depending on where I am at work.. but rest assured I've tested both radios and LDE gave me a better speed..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=26510809

Hit the thanks button when someone(anyone)helps..
Last edited by jr_718; 2nd June 2012 at 02:39 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jr_718 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd June 2012, 07:53 AM   |  #2426  
nighthawk1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zacapa
Thanks Meter: 122
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
TDJ, with all respect bro, the vibration issue will be fixed? thanks tdj...

Nighthawk's Tapatalk
2nd June 2012, 07:58 AM   |  #2427  
matthewdavis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 52
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nighthawk1991

TDJ, with all respect bro, the vibration issue will be fixed? thanks tdj...

Nighthawk's Tapatalk

Until he rebases on a tmo rom, no.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to matthewdavis For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd June 2012, 08:19 AM   |  #2428  
nighthawk1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zacapa
Thanks Meter: 122
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matthewdavis

Until he rebases on a tmo rom, no.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA

ok, this issue is the only thing why i'm still on DDW2.7...

Nighthawk's Tapatalk
2nd June 2012, 09:34 AM   |  #2429  
TANKtr0n's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag STL
Thanks Meter: 2
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Finally have a radio showing up under baseband. I used the LC8 radio and ran the super wipe before and after flashing it. I'm now getting better speeds with ics, still not near what I had with GB, but at least it's workable now. Also, I've started receiving the data roaming error others are reporting.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
2nd June 2012, 04:52 PM   |  #2430  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
TDJ dont release beta 7.....why? Because official update is coming just wait for it and take some important code, drivers, etc and include on this amazing rom .....for me this is a good idea and the post on this forum will be not just about complains will be about millions of thanks

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes