Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][ICS]TouchWiz SGS3 for all device (update 27.05.2012)

OP PaWill

22nd May 2012, 09:16 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 268
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Hi, this is port TouchWiz SGS3 only ICS. Screen resolution 480*800 and 720*1280
All devices including the Samsung ROM.
Due to limitations of the Android framework, you cannot add widgets from the drawer without root access. Only be installed in the /system. Everything is working.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rImxFKyNEI
Changes: fixed size widgets.
Files:
1. all device (port/land)
2. delete TW
3. all device (port)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-56-48.jpg
Views:	44738
Size:	34.5 KB
ID:	1086854   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-56-57.jpg
Views:	49416
Size:	28.0 KB
ID:	1086855   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-57-34.jpg
Views:	33992
Size:	29.2 KB
ID:	1086856   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-57-52.jpg
Views:	29709
Size:	40.2 KB
ID:	1086857   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-59-23.jpg
Views:	44949
Size:	48.4 KB
ID:	1086860   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-03-17-06.jpg
Views:	28807
Size:	29.9 KB
ID:	1086861  
Attached Files
File Type: zip updateSecLauncher2all.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.07 MB, 24762 views)
File Type: zip deleteSecLauncher2.zip - [Click for QR Code] (126.4 KB, 5761 views)
File Type: zip updateSecLauncher2allPort.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.07 MB, 12143 views)
Last edited by stylez; 5th November 2012 at 04:52 AM.
The Following 127 Users Say Thank You to PaWill For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2012, 09:23 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
We can show screenshots?
22nd May 2012, 09:24 PM   |  #3  
lifty95's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 72
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Is a port for devices with lower screen resolutions possible? (e.g. Xperia Arc)

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to lifty95 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2012, 09:31 PM   |  #4  
Raadius's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,199
 
2,435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Yeah, screenshots would be nice
22nd May 2012, 09:37 PM   |  #5  
sadoway's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton
Thanks Meter: 130
 
461 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Runs super smooth on my HTC raider. Beats nova and apex for smoothness. Just don't like the settings and options for moving icons around. I do love how smooth the animations are. Fast and smooth

Sent from my HTC Holiday using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to sadoway For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2012, 09:39 PM   |  #6  
awandroid89's Avatar
Senior Member
Somewhere in XDA
Thanks Meter: 206
 
642 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
you did it again...
22nd May 2012, 09:41 PM   |  #7  
drew071's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 337
 
1,275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Works amazingly on one x.

Drew071

Sent from my HTC One X using XDA
22nd May 2012, 09:49 PM   |  #8  
prking07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag levittown
Thanks Meter: 187
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
I just get a force close on my galaxy nexus!! Anybody got it working on a Nexus?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to prking07 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2012, 09:50 PM   |  #9  
carloslopescj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto - Portugal
Thanks Meter: 34
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Amazing. Can you please make it for gs2?
22nd May 2012, 09:51 PM   |  #10  
bartoloandre98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 655
 
1,238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Can it be fixed to work on hdpi?

Sent from My Samsung Galaxy S2 running Paranoidandroid Rom.What else if not?=P

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes