Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,180 Members 47,191 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][ICS]TouchWiz SGS3 for all device (update 27.05.2012)

Tip us?
 
PaWill
Old
(Last edited by stylez; 5th November 2012 at 03:52 AM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 268
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jun 2009
Default [APP][ICS]TouchWiz SGS3 for all device (update 27.05.2012)

Hi, this is port TouchWiz SGS3 only ICS. Screen resolution 480*800 and 720*1280
All devices including the Samsung ROM.
Due to limitations of the Android framework, you cannot add widgets from the drawer without root access. Only be installed in the /system. Everything is working.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rImxFKyNEI
Changes: fixed size widgets.
Files:
1. all device (port/land)
2. delete TW
3. all device (port)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-56-48.jpg
Views:	44518
Size:	34.5 KB
ID:	1086854   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-56-57.jpg
Views:	49144
Size:	28.0 KB
ID:	1086855   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-57-34.jpg
Views:	33853
Size:	29.2 KB
ID:	1086856   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-57-52.jpg
Views:	29584
Size:	40.2 KB
ID:	1086857   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-02-59-23.jpg
Views:	44668
Size:	48.4 KB
ID:	1086860  

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-27-03-17-06.jpg
Views:	28660
Size:	29.9 KB
ID:	1086861  
Attached Files
File Type: zip updateSecLauncher2all.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.07 MB, 24287 views)
File Type: zip deleteSecLauncher2.zip - [Click for QR Code] (126.4 KB, 5674 views)
File Type: zip updateSecLauncher2allPort.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.07 MB, 11966 views)
The Following 127 Users Say Thank You to PaWill For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vektorq
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 128
Join Date: Dec 2010
We can show screenshots?
 
lifty95
Old
#3  
lifty95's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 186
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Karlsruhe
Is a port for devices with lower screen resolutions possible? (e.g. Xperia Arc)

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to lifty95 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Raadius
Old
#4  
Raadius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1193
Posts: 2,410
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Los Angeles

 
DONATE TO ME
Yeah, screenshots would be nice
Sprint HTC Evo 4G & AT&T HTC One
 
sadoway
Old
#5  
sadoway's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 129
Posts: 455
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Edmonton
Runs super smooth on my HTC raider. Beats nova and apex for smoothness. Just don't like the settings and options for moving icons around. I do love how smooth the animations are. Fast and smooth

Sent from my HTC Holiday using Tapatalk 2
.... wow I really needed to update my signature ...
The Following User Says Thank You to sadoway For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
awandroid89
Old
#6  
awandroid89's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 205
Posts: 637
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Somewhere in XDA
you did it again...
THINK BEFORE YOU CLICK HERE

 
drew071
Old
#7  
drew071's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 282
Posts: 1,095
Join Date: Jul 2010
Works amazingly on one x.

Drew071

Sent from my HTC One X using XDA
 
prking07
Old
#8  
prking07's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 801
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: levittown
I just get a force close on my galaxy nexus!! Anybody got it working on a Nexus?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
....and on the 8th day, he created the SGS II!
The Following User Says Thank You to prking07 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
carloslopescj
Old
#9  
carloslopescj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 186
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Porto - Portugal
Amazing. Can you please make it for gs2?
Nokia 3310 / Nokia 3330 / Nokia 6330 / Sony Ericcson w910i / Nokia 5310 Xpress Music / Sony Ericsson x8 / Samsung Galaxy S2 / Galaxy Nexus
Google NEXUS 5
 
bartoloandre98
Old
#10  
bartoloandre98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 655
Posts: 1,238
Join Date: Oct 2010
Can it be fixed to work on hdpi?

Sent from My Samsung Galaxy S2 running Paranoidandroid Rom.What else if not?=P
Person x: Please help me it no works!Please fix nao!!!
Bartoloandre98:sudo apt-get install common-sense
Person X: It is giving me a command error .
Bartoloandre98:*face palm* Dafuq????
Person X: *User logged off*


Jesus walks on water,Chuck Norris swims through land and i eat noobs for breakfast.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes