Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[New Version][Update][ROM] LG Optimus One 2.0

OP Alucard570

22nd May 2012, 11:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
UPDATE:

Optimus One 2.0

Changelog:


-Better Scroll (With the Stock Kernel)
-Stock apps from the optimus net
-No Random reboots
-Is faster than the Blackbird
-Added Wi-Fi cast (no tested, i dont have other lg optimus one or Op Net)

-Not Working in the port

-Camera Autofocus,
-Cant Record
-Camera Exposure
-Camera WB
-If you do Overclock with the default kernel or change the gorvernor the games goes freeze
-Test the camera by yourself
-Tellme more bugs

Working:

-Wifi
-Data
-Usb tethenring(stock kernel)
-Camera can take photos without Autofocus
-All Widgets
-Offline Charging
-(I think everything works execpt for the camera issues)

Pls test other Kernels and tellme to put in the list kernels working at all (i mean with the usb, wifi, boot etc...)

Kernels Working at all:
-Caf Kernel

Kernels Not Working at all:
-RoQ touchfix v143 (No USB tenthering)


-Can Flash Turbo Boost 8.5(Improved Performance and better Scroll)
-Can Flash Adreno Libs 3d performance

Screenshots:





Download:
Optimus_One_20.html
Last edited by Alucard570; 29th May 2012 at 12:21 AM.
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to Alucard570 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd May 2012, 04:03 AM   |  #2  
IKnowIRock!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 93
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
any screenshots??
23rd May 2012, 04:12 AM   |  #3  
ElevateMusic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cobourg, ON
Thanks Meter: 73
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
What is Whitebird alpha? Is it from Matt?

Sent from my LG-P500
23rd May 2012, 04:19 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by IKnowIRock!

any screenshots??

Uploading but the port is from the optimus net
23rd May 2012, 04:22 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by scruffy3666

What is Whitebird alpha? Is it from Matt?

Sent from my LG-P500

Yup is from Matt, but i think i cant do anything to fix the error im triying all the day but i cant, just i can do the rom more fast changin some apk's
24th May 2012, 12:08 AM   |  #6  
petraru1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █
Thanks Meter: 333
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
the bugs present in the original rom are still there ?
24th May 2012, 01:18 AM   |  #7  
Droid-21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bogota
Thanks Meter: 75
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
I could spend the lockscreen of this ROM?

THANKS.
24th May 2012, 03:26 AM   |  #8  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,233
 
6,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
mod
how did you mod it to make it faster?

i get an error in wifi... i flashed that + gapps+ turbo boost+pp-1.7 vsync off kernal
Last edited by -DarkKnight-; 24th May 2012 at 03:54 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to -DarkKnight- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th May 2012, 05:10 AM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Exclamation
Quote:
Originally Posted by petraru1

the bugs present in the original rom are still there ?

the bugs still there im trying to fix it with others kernels

Quote:
Originally Posted by Droid-21

I could spend the lockscreen of this ROM?
THANKS.

sorry but i cant becuase is imposible other people try without luck

Quote:
Originally Posted by opera38205

how did you mod it to make it faster?

i get an error in wifi... i flashed that + gapps+ turbo boost+pp-1.7 vsync off kernal

just i have changed some apk's to make it faster from other rom the i have a backup
dont flash gapps and try other kernel maybe the RoQ kernel or the Cyanongenmod kernel thats the why you have the wifi error, no problem with the Turbo Boost you can flash it
24th May 2012, 09:30 AM   |  #10  
umangleekha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 756
 
917 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
use camera related libs from stock lgp500 GB rom, it may solve the camera bugs

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes