Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,851 Members 50,064 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] I really need big help, rooting and ect.

Tip us?

Ditbardh
Old
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 19
Unhappy [Q] I really need big help, rooting and ect.

Hi there all,
first of all congrats for the best website for android apps ect. looked for about 3 days and at last found the best website.
I'll tell you that im a noob, im an IT but for mobile phones i didnt read anything. I want to know what is rooting how to root how to update i want to know everything step by step cuz its my first time, i have samsung galaxy sl gt I9003 with: PDA: I9003JPKPH, PHONE: I9003JXKP3, CSC: I9003OJPKPC, Firmware version 2.3.6, Kernel Version: 2.6.35.7-CL982987 dpi@DELL128#1, build number: gingerbread.jpkph

i want to update in something that is faster, longer battery life and good for playing games(like temple run cuz playing it sometimes it gets laggy)

thanks for everything.

vishal24387
Old
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,721
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ditbardh View Post
Hi there all,
first of all congrats for the best website for android apps ect. looked for about 3 days and at last found the best website.
I'll tell you that im a noob, im an IT but for mobile phones i didnt read anything. I want to know what is rooting how to root how to update i want to know everything step by step cuz its my first time, i have samsung galaxy sl gt I9003 with: PDA: I9003JPKPH, PHONE: I9003JXKP3, CSC: I9003OJPKPC, Firmware version 2.3.6, Kernel Version: 2.6.35.7-CL982987 dpi@DELL128#1, build number: gingerbread.jpkph

i want to update in something that is faster, longer battery life and good for playing games(like temple run cuz playing it sometimes it gets laggy)

thanks for everything.
Read this thread carefully

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1174085