Post Reply

Titanium backup batch mode

OP PeeHoo

29th May 2012, 03:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Espoo
Thanks Meter: 18
 
453 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
I have newest version of tb. However I cannot find anymore batch mode? Am I stupid or what?

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to PeeHoo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2012, 03:24 PM   |  #2  
KCuadrado's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Caguas
Thanks Meter: 80
 
355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
It's the icon just below your battery icon and clock. Looks like a rectangle with a check mark. At the right side of the search icon.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to KCuadrado For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2012, 03:27 PM   |  #3  
KotDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
The Following User Says Thank You to KotDroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2012, 03:34 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Espoo
Thanks Meter: 18
 
453 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Yeah I got it... I tried to find it at least 15 mins today... Scheisse

Ty

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio using Tapatalk 2
29th May 2012, 04:22 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Hey,

I'm kinda cheap so just wondering if the paid app is worth it?
29th May 2012, 07:19 PM   |  #6  
stoney99's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by tranh2

Hey,

I'm kinda cheap so just wondering if the paid app is worth it?

Should be in the top 3 of any "must have apps" list out there (imo). Constantly updated & supported and has saved my ar*e more times than I care to remember.. if your still feeling cheap and know where to look the pro version's plastered all over the place for free but to be honest this is one of those apps where the developer deserves the support (again imo).
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to stoney99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2012, 09:38 PM   |  #7  
feenty's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 14
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoney99

Should be in the top 3 of any "must have apps" list out there (imo). Constantly updated & supported and has saved my ar*e more times than I care to remember.. if your still feeling cheap and know where to look the pro version's plastered all over the place for free but to be honest this is one of those apps where the developer deserves the support (again imo).

+ 1 :thumbup:
10char

Sent from my A10 using xda premium
29th May 2012, 09:52 PM   |  #8  
kpjimmy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio TX
Thanks Meter: 1,069
 
4,888 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tranh2

Hey,

I'm kinda cheap so just wondering if the paid app is worth it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by stoney99

Should be in the top 3 of any "must have apps" list out there (imo). Constantly updated & supported and has saved my ar*e more times than I care to remember.. if your still feeling cheap and know where to look the pro version's plastered all over the place for free but to be honest this is one of those apps where the developer deserves the support (again imo).

Short answer yes, totally worth it.

Because the pro version will let you go back to your homescreen (do not hit the back button!!) and tb can run in the background doing a restore or backup. That alone is a great feature. Another is scheduled backups, not sure if that's a pro feature or not though lol...
29th May 2012, 10:19 PM   |  #9  
malachay's Avatar
Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 19
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
totally worth, you should buy it.
12th June 2012, 12:05 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
5 minutes? apparently i'm more stupid than you. spent few days and gave up and have to search the forum.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes