FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[APP][ROOT] Market Unlocker/Enabler

6th June 2012, 08:34 AM |#1  
OP Member
Flag Salzburg
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
For those, who are searching for an Market Enabler/Unlocker...since Google deleted them!!!
There you go!!
Last edited by corei7qm; 6th June 2012 at 10:17 PM.
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to corei7qm For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th June 2012, 11:51 AM |#2  
neshro's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by corei7qm

For those, who are searching for an Market Enabler/Unlocker...since Google deleted them!!

Do i need to be rooted for this to work?

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA
6th June 2012, 10:13 PM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Salzburg
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Yes, just long press on the provider you would fake, choose your option,
Then, kill market (with taskkiller or long press back button or press 1 000 000 times the back button til the home screan appears) then open market again and now your specific privider is faked!

Sent from my GT-P7510 using XDA Premium HD app
Last edited by corei7qm; 7th June 2012 at 06:55 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to corei7qm For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th June 2012, 02:51 AM |#4  
neshro's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by corei7qm

No, just long press on the provider you would fake, choose your option,
Then, kill market (with taskkiller or long press back button or press 1 000 000 times the back button til the home screan appears) then open market again and now your specific privider is faked!

Sent from my GT-P7510 using XDA Premium HD app

Killed it by task killer, i still keep getting a "we got a problem housten" !!

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA
7th June 2012, 03:06 AM |#5  
dave2metz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Clearwater, Florida
Thanks Meter: 214
 
More
I'm sorry, but what is this application all about?

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium
7th June 2012, 04:10 AM |#6  
neshro's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave2metz

I'm sorry, but what is this application all about?

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium

It sets a fake provider so you appear to google play as if u were in a different country so u can get apps that are designated for countries other than urs

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA
10th June 2012, 07:28 PM |#7  
neshro's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Just rooted my phone, app works now. It needs a Root for sure. Thanks!

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA
11th June 2012, 02:16 AM |#8  
Intellectua1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle, Wa.
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Works.. Haven't found a use for it yet being that I have no clue what apps are available outside the US that I'd want but I'm keeping it on my device until I find a reason to need it..

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using Tapatalk 2
11th June 2012, 04:48 AM |#9  
pFo-Mac's Avatar
Senior Member
Seoul
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Many thanks for this. Moving back overseas, and this will allow me to keep my apps updated. Thanks again.
16th June 2012, 07:11 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Thanks for this. Ive been wondering why all the market enablers disappeared.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread