Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

USB Desktop Charger Roundup – XDA TV

Sometimes you learn one way to do something, and that’s the way you do it forever. You never … more

Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos Receives Early CM12 Port

Samsung Galaxy Grand is a dual-SIM phone with a 5 screen that was announced two years ago. … more

Google Adds New Features to Drive, Sheets, Slides and Docs

In the last few months, Google has been working very hard to adapt all its apps to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Galaxy Mini 2 Stock ROM??

OP Pancakes_Gio

6th June 2012, 10:18 AM   |  #1  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Liberty City - Algonquin
Thanks Meter: 200
 
1,253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Does anybody have the Galaxy Mini 2's stock rom??
I searched the whole internet and i cant find it.
Can anybody give me a link to the download page please?
Anyhelp would be appreciated!
Thanks!!
6th June 2012, 02:31 PM   |  #2  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Liberty City - Algonquin
Thanks Meter: 200
 
1,253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Still nobody

*Derp*
6th June 2012, 02:46 PM   |  #3  
dheeraj (dhlalit11)'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag fatehabad (hry)
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
2,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
if there are firmware for mini 2 then you can find them in Samfirmware.com

if they are not there chances of getting firmware file is very low


edit:- I just went to samfirmware.com and found that they have firmware only for gt-s6500d not for 6500
Last edited by dheeraj (dhlalit11); 6th June 2012 at 02:54 PM.
6th June 2012, 03:02 PM   |  #4  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Liberty City - Algonquin
Thanks Meter: 200
 
1,253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhlalit11

if there are firmware for mini 2 then you can find them in Samfirmware.com

if they are not there chances of getting firmware file is very low


edit:- I just went to samfirmware.com and found that they have firmware only for gt-s6500d not for 6500

Its ok,can you give me the link, please??

*Derp*
6th June 2012, 04:34 PM   |  #5  
dheeraj (dhlalit11)'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag fatehabad (hry)
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
2,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
here the link:- http://www.sammobile.com/firmware/?p...D&r=-1#modelsa
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dheeraj (dhlalit11) For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd November 2012, 09:01 AM   |  #6  
Terrybogard's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dheeraj (dhlalit11)

here the link:- http://www.sammobile.com/firmware/?p...D&r=-1#modelsa

Very long download. Wait 5 hours
24th November 2012, 09:55 AM   |  #7  
F4uzan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung, Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 1,492
 
2,673 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terrybogard

Very long download. Wait 5 hours

File of a firmware are big, also it's deppends to your connection.

Mini firmware can reach a 149 Mb, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 can reach up to a Half Giga (500 Mb , so it's also depends to your phone, if your phone was powerfull (like S3) it could reach a Giga byte
26th November 2012, 10:24 AM   |  #8  
dheeraj (dhlalit11)'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag fatehabad (hry)
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
2,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
no man not giga byte its too much

500 mob is also too much

non of the mobile have a system partition more than 500 mb
30th January 2013, 04:30 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dheeraj (dhlalit11)

if there are firmware for mini 2 then you can find them in Samfirmware.com

if they are not there chances of getting firmware file is very low


edit:- I just went to samfirmware.com and found that they have firmware only for gt-s6500d not for 6500

just try tsar3000.com
30th January 2013, 06:52 AM   |  #10  
F4uzan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung, Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 1,492
 
2,673 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dheeraj (dhlalit11)

no man not giga byte its too much

500 mob is also too much

non of the mobile have a system partition more than 500 mb

Who is saying 500 MB is too much, i have a Tablet ( Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 ) Downloaded Jellybean Upgraded it's 600 MB size.

The Following User Says Thank You to F4uzan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes