Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,959 Members 44,711 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: What grid size do you use on your device with qHD screen?
5x4 192 54.70%
4x4 159 45.30%
Voters: 351. You may not vote on this poll

[WIDGET][2.3+] Sense 4 Clock and Weather widgets (1x1, 2x1, 4x1, 4x2, 4x3, 4x4)

Tip us?
 
SvenKotten
Old
#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2008
Okay, let me see.. Screen res is 1280*800, dpi are 149 (is it the same like ppi?) And launcher: 7 rows, 8 columns.. isnt there something like a file where the setup is written down, i`m thinking of a simple flag where you can switch on and off wether it uses only the portrait mode or not..?!?
 
Sevastopol
Old
(Last edited by Sevastopol; 24th June 2012 at 08:45 PM.)
#12  
Sevastopol's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 551
Posts: 216
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by SvenKotten View Post
Okay, let me see.. Screen res is 1280*800, dpi are 149 (is it the same like ppi?) And launcher: 7 rows, 8 columns.. isnt there something like a file where the setup is written down, i`m thinking of a simple flag where you can switch on and off wether it uses only the portrait mode or not..?!?
Well, try following versions. They look quite good In the emulator.
Attached Files
File Type: apk FancySense_tablet_Celc.apk - [Click for QR Code] (5.06 MB, 256 views)
File Type: apk FancySense_tablet_Fahrenheit.apk - [Click for QR Code] (5.06 MB, 61 views)
 
phillip_viado
Old
#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 200
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Las Vegas
it still says C when i install the Fahrenheit one
 
Sevastopol
Old
#14  
Sevastopol's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 551
Posts: 216
Join Date: Aug 2011
Sorry for that, edited my previous post
 
skifyr123
Old
#15  
skifyr123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 671
Posts: 592
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Republic City
Nice job, thanks!
Nexus 5
Google Nexus 7 (2012)
Sony Xperia S
#HOLO
 
tjulnev
Old
#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jun 2012
Thanks for widget. I've long wanted a similar one
 
SvenKotten
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2008
Great job, man! Thank you' it works! Awesome. What did you change?
Kind regards
 
Quiksilver78
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Czech Republic

 
DONATE TO ME
Cease and Desist from HTC in 5,4,3,2,1...

LOL but all kidding aside, this is great work. Not sure exactly how to install it (just the apk?) and why it requires Fancy Widgets, no clue, but the effort is just great!
 
Sevastopol
Old
#19  
Sevastopol's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 551
Posts: 216
Join Date: Aug 2011
Yeah, it's not complicated. Just install apk, then unpack skins and apply any of them.
 
SrkeeOSK
Old
#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 159
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Osijek
U8650

480x320 resolution

it seems there's no black bar uder temperature and location, so it's hard to read it on some wallpapers, am I the isolated case or someone else is experieng this.


everything great but no black bacground under location/weather/temeprature line.

Tags
flip clock, sense 4, sense 4 clock, sense flip clock, weather
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes