Post Reply

Chinese 4.03 how to root![help]

26th June 2012, 04:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Chinese 4.03 how to root![help]
Acer_AV041_A100_1.039.00_GG_GEN1





benfore use this tool.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	01.jpg
Views:	159
Size:	87.4 KB
ID:	1156261   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	115
Size:	43.0 KB
ID:	1156263  
Attached Files
File Type: rar A100root_3.21.rar - [Click for QR Code] (449.5 KB, 159 views)
Last edited by alexsec; 26th June 2012 at 04:46 AM.
26th June 2012, 10:45 AM   |  #2  
nikagl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nieuwegein, NL
Thanks Meter: 394
 
2,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexsec

Chinese 4.03 how to root![help]
Acer_AV041_A100_1.039.00_GG_GEN1





benfore use this tool.

Looks like the tool has not uploaded correctly. Can you do it again?
26th June 2012, 03:50 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Unhappy
still can't root!
26th June 2012, 05:31 PM   |  #4  
pio_masaki's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Surprise, Az
Thanks Meter: 3,641
 
4,566 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexsec

still can't root!

I can't see the pics, xda is messed up for me for a couple days. What is it saying when you run it?

Tapatalked from my Galaxy S II.
26th June 2012, 09:18 PM   |  #5  
nikagl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nieuwegein, NL
Thanks Meter: 394
 
2,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pio_masaki

I can't see the pics, xda is messed up for me for a couple days. What is it saying when you run it?

Tapatalked from my Galaxy S II.

xda also has some trouble for me, but in case of this thread, the upload of the zip and pics is the cause, not us viewing it. The zip is corrupt (54 bytes)
The Following User Says Thank You to nikagl For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th June 2012, 10:38 PM   |  #6  
pio_masaki's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Surprise, Az
Thanks Meter: 3,641
 
4,566 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikagl

xda also has some trouble for me, but in case of this thread, the upload of the zip and pics is the cause, not us viewing it. The zip is corrupt (54 bytes)

Ok thanks for confirming it wasn't just me then lol

OP, can you try to reupload the pictures showing us what is happening?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes