FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[THEME] Official Team Venom ViperX theme thread

2,296 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,277
 
By fisha21, Recognized Contributor / Themer on 2nd July 2012, 07:18 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th August 2012, 03:35 PM |#591  
dragonesdenano's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Lanus, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 19,888
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUGGAR

Can you make more?

Gesendet von meinem HTC One X

Need time, but not soon. Family and work first. Tell me what u need...I ll try to do my best

Htc One X Venom ViperX Rom + faux123 s kernel + Rezound Mod
 
 
8th August 2012, 12:25 AM |#592  
Senior Member
Mount Prospect
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Any chance this would work on the One X for AT&T (US version)?
8th August 2012, 10:35 AM |#593  
hd2neuling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Upper Bavaria
Thanks Meter: 1,996
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SecrtAgentMan

Any chance this would work on the One X for AT&T (US version)?

Is there a Venom-ROM available for One XL?
If not, i dont think that Venom-Themes will work...

LG, Helmut
The Following User Says Thank You to hd2neuling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th August 2012, 03:04 PM |#594  
zhp pilot's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 2,366
 
Donate to Me
More
Are there any theme apk's that change the 3g icon? I have made a few SysUI themes based on the format of exisiting apk's but none that I can find change the 3g icon, even though its in there. I'm guessing no since just about everything is based off Venom Red and it doesn't change the 3g icon.

No one shows 3g icons in their screenshot and the only screenshots I can find that show 3g are from people asking why it doesn't change.
j4n87
9th August 2012, 10:08 AM |#595  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zhp pilot

Are there any theme apk's that change the 3g icon? I have made a few SysUI themes based on the format of exisiting apk's but none that I can find change the 3g icon, even though its in there. I'm guessing no since just about everything is based off Venom Red and it doesn't change the 3g icon.

No one shows 3g icons in their screenshot and the only screenshots I can find that show 3g are from people asking why it doesn't change.


Well it works for the gsm roms, like one x and sensation. seems joelz messed soemthing up, becuse on teh cdma device evo4g lte it works as well...or doesnt lte have 3g dataicons? =O
...joelz needs to fix that in the systemui ->phonestatusbarpolicy and redirect the ressource ids to the correct cdma icons.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th August 2012, 05:21 PM |#596  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
nice work
i like these thems
The Following User Says Thank You to ThomasTJ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th August 2012, 05:39 PM |#597  
zhp pilot's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 2,366
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by j4n87

Well it works for the gsm roms, like one x and sensation. seems joelz messed soemthing up, becuse on teh cdma device evo4g lte it works as well...or doesnt lte have 3g dataicons? =O
...joelz needs to fix that in the systemui ->phonestatusbarpolicy and redirect the ressource ids to the correct cdma icons.

Thanks. I figured it was something like that since the theme itself doesn't have any mechanisms that controls what's replaced. I know Joel's been busy with school as hasn't had anytime. I'm going to look at it and see what I can do to help him out.
9th August 2012, 10:58 PM |#598  
Recognized Themer
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 10,676
 
Donate to Me
More
Added about 50 icons to Basil3 Fusion HD



http://d-h.st/DwK
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Basil3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2012, 02:56 AM |#599  
ravenseb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore,Maryland
Thanks Meter: 324
 
More
Any chance if adding plume to fusion hd Basil?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
10th August 2012, 08:18 AM |#600  
Recognized Themer
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 10,676
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravenseb

Any chance if adding plume to fusion hd Basil?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2

Will try to add it today, otherwise will have to be in a week or so. If you want premium plume, you'll have to provide me with the name from Venom Activity Finder.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
11th August 2012, 06:21 PM |#601  
mathrania's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai / Surat
Thanks Meter: 605
 
More


I was using the above statusbar icon theme before... But after full wipe and reflash of viper rom, i lost it and i am not able to find it.... I was using it on the viperX rom before too... But dont knw from where i got it.... Can someone guide me if anyone have an idea please....

Sent from my HTC One X using xda premium

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes