Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,560 Members 53,728 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[THEME] Official Team Venom ViperX theme thread

Tip us?
 
dragonesdenano
Old
#591  
dragonesdenano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11,908
Posts: 10,125
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Lanus, Buenos Aires

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUGGAR View Post
Can you make more?

Gesendet von meinem HTC One X
Need time, but not soon. Family and work first. Tell me what u need...I ll try to do my best

Htc One X Venom ViperX Rom + faux123 s kernel + Rezound Mod
 
SecrtAgentMan
Old
#592  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 118
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mount Prospect
Any chance this would work on the One X for AT&T (US version)?
 
hd2neuling
Old
#593  
hd2neuling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,994
Posts: 2,163
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Upper Bavaria

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by SecrtAgentMan View Post
Any chance this would work on the One X for AT&T (US version)?
Is there a Venom-ROM available for One XL?
If not, i dont think that Venom-Themes will work...

LG, Helmut




If you like my work or i helped you out, dont forget to hit the Thanks- (or Donate-)Button
The Following User Says Thank You to hd2neuling For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
zhp pilot
Old
#594  
zhp pilot's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 2,363
Posts: 1,730
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC

 
DONATE TO ME
Are there any theme apk's that change the 3g icon? I have made a few SysUI themes based on the format of exisiting apk's but none that I can find change the 3g icon, even though its in there. I'm guessing no since just about everything is based off Venom Red and it doesn't change the 3g icon.

No one shows 3g icons in their screenshot and the only screenshots I can find that show 3g are from people asking why it doesn't change.



Like my work? Consider buying me a beer.
Appreciated, not expected.


j4n87 Old
#595  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by zhp pilot View Post
Are there any theme apk's that change the 3g icon? I have made a few SysUI themes based on the format of exisiting apk's but none that I can find change the 3g icon, even though its in there. I'm guessing no since just about everything is based off Venom Red and it doesn't change the 3g icon.

No one shows 3g icons in their screenshot and the only screenshots I can find that show 3g are from people asking why it doesn't change.

Well it works for the gsm roms, like one x and sensation. seems joelz messed soemthing up, becuse on teh cdma device evo4g lte it works as well...or doesnt lte have 3g dataicons? =O
...joelz needs to fix that in the systemui ->phonestatusbarpolicy and redirect the ressource ids to the correct cdma icons.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ThomasTJ
Old
#596  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jun 2012
Default nice work

i like these thems
The Following User Says Thank You to ThomasTJ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
zhp pilot
Old
#597  
zhp pilot's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 2,363
Posts: 1,730
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by j4n87 View Post
Well it works for the gsm roms, like one x and sensation. seems joelz messed soemthing up, becuse on teh cdma device evo4g lte it works as well...or doesnt lte have 3g dataicons? =O
...joelz needs to fix that in the systemui ->phonestatusbarpolicy and redirect the ressource ids to the correct cdma icons.
Thanks. I figured it was something like that since the theme itself doesn't have any mechanisms that controls what's replaced. I know Joel's been busy with school as hasn't had anytime. I'm going to look at it and see what I can do to help him out.



Like my work? Consider buying me a beer.
Appreciated, not expected.


 
Basil3
Old
#598  
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 7,968
Posts: 4,907
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Dublin

 
DONATE TO ME
Added about 50 icons to Basil3 Fusion HD



http://d-h.st/DwK
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Basil3 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ravenseb
Old
#599  
ravenseb's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 173
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Baltimore
Any chance if adding plume to fusion hd Basil?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
 
Basil3
Old
#600  
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 7,968
Posts: 4,907
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Dublin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravenseb View Post
Any chance if adding plume to fusion hd Basil?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
Will try to add it today, otherwise will have to be in a week or so. If you want premium plume, you'll have to provide me with the name from Venom Activity Finder.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes