Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,304 Members 41,130 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Better than Samsung Galaxy Y?
Yes 20 86.96%
No 3 13.04%
Voters: 23. You may not vote on this poll

Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Tip us?
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#11  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 823
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjunraj View Post
that too dint worked
can u upload stock rom of spice mi355?


Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

this phone is very good at gaming
i m enjoying assasins creed,ftontline commando,riptide hp,raging thunder 2 ,tank hero,helium boy and temple run
buttery smooth perfomance
i will be trying batman (1.7gb) today and then tell u if it works or not

Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

u can also play nes roms like mario,contra,adventure island and many more with help of emulaters

Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
Apart from you , we dont seem to have any craze mi355 user.
Its a thumb rule that you are suppose to backup your current ROM before ROM flashing,

Also, your review was helpful.
Alternatively, you can try the ROM's posted for A7 on your mobile for a change.
 
rjunraj
Old
#12  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
i know but how could backup with stock recovery?
i m ok with karbonn a7 rom my only and only issue is for hatdware button remapping.
i will be uploading a video review on youtube.it may bring more users to this thread

Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#13  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 823
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjunraj View Post
i know but how could backup with stock recovery?
i m ok with karbonn a7 rom my only and only issue is for hatdware button remapping.
i will be uploading a video review on youtube.it may bring more users to this thread

Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
Did you try this:

Link
 
rjunraj
Old
#14  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasad12ka4 View Post
Did you try this:

Link
yes bro
it dint help me


Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
 
rjunraj
Old
#15  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
i can play 720p hd videos on my stellar mi 355.
i played silver surfer intro video which was 90mb and just 2minutes long video.
i also played 720p scary movie worth 1.37 gb


Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
 
kronak925
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 122
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default frds stock rom would be great

dude can u upload the stock rom of mi 355 .and more custom roms for spice mi 355.i ws using galaxy fit till now it ws fun thanks
 
rjunraj
Old
#17  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
actually i dint backup stock rom.
i m running karbon a7 custom rom .
i will upload stock ROM in few days when i will purchase another one stellar craze for my bro

Sent from my Spice stellar craze using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2
 
kronak925
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 122
Join Date: Aug 2012
right nw i m running on mobistar and hw a7 rom is it nyc and thanks and waiting for the mi355 stock rom
 
kronak925
Old
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 122
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default dude glad with new custom rom

prasad dev it would be great if u bring some custom rom for spice mi-355 users and the problem i see in mobistar is that the sensors r nt working cnt play temple run speed car
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#20  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 823
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by kronak925 View Post
prasad dev it would be great if u bring some custom rom for spice mi-355 users and the problem i see in mobistar is that the sensors r nt working cnt play temple run speed car
Thanks for the update
Will look into it

Tags
craze, mi355, spice stellar craze mi355
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes