Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,599 Members 36,278 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Better than Samsung Galaxy Y?
Yes 20 86.96%
No 3 13.04%
Voters: 23. You may not vote on this poll

Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Tip us?
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#981  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 825
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by swapnilrocks07 View Post
What is the password of the mediafire file?
PM Me
 
abhr84
Old
#982  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Downgrading baseband and pass for gb baseband

Dude, please send me the pass for the GB baseband.
I have a gb baseband already that I had downloaded from another website and iv tried downgrading my phones baseband using the procedure, but it says BP DOWNLOAD FAILED. Im using windows xp and windows 8 x64.

please help
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#983  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 825
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhr84 View Post
Dude, please send me the pass for the GB baseband.
I have a gb baseband already that I had downloaded from another website and iv tried downgrading my phones baseband using the procedure, but it says BP DOWNLOAD FAILED. Im using windows xp and windows 8 x64.

please help
Sent!!
 
swapnilrocks07
Old
#984  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 25
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhr84 View Post
Dude, please send me the pass for the GB baseband.
I have a gb baseband already that I had downloaded from another website and iv tried downgrading my phones baseband using the procedure, but it says BP DOWNLOAD FAILED. Im using windows xp and windows 8 x64.

please help
Same thing is happening with me,Me too using the Win 8 X64
I tried a lot to downgrade my mob, but i was failure to do that.
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#985  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 825
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by swapnilrocks07 View Post
Same thing is happening with me,Me too using the Win 8 X64
I tried a lot to downgrade my mob, but i was failure to do that.
Try using these drivers:

Link

Link
The Following User Says Thank You to prasad12ka4 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
abhr84
Old
#986  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jan 2013
Info 2 Re: Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Dude

I have tried rooting my phone by flashing subusybox installer thru cwm, but it either gets installed and says root access denied, or it dsnt works at all. I have had root access in my stock rom and ics rom.

What to do ...

Abhra

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------

Dude

i have tried rooting the device using the subusybox installer flashing it through cwm.
But either it gets installed and says super user denies root acess!! Or it just force closes. i have tried updating it, but it fails!!
I have had superuser access in my stock rom and ics rom too, with the same same version of superuser.

Please help

abhra
 
Danh Nguyen Kyo
Old
#987  
Danh Nguyen Kyo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Re: Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Quote:
Originally Posted by swapnilrocks07 View Post
What is the password of the mediafire file?
New Rom SPICE_ICS_REFRESH fixed Cam made in Vietnam

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk 2
 
rjunraj
Old
#988  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 306
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
Default Re: Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danh Nguyen Kyo View Post
New Rom SPICE_ICS_REFRESH fixed Cam made in Vietnam

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk 2
Whattttttttttttttttt?

Sent from my Spice Mi-355 using xda app-developers app
 
Danh Nguyen Kyo
Old
#989  
Danh Nguyen Kyo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Re: Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Quote:
Originally Posted by rjunraj View Post
Whattttttttttttttttt?

Sent from my Spice Mi-355 using xda app-developers app
Search forum tinhte.vn ( Gb&ICS for Ktouch Smart One )
Good luck

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
 
rjunraj
Old
#990  
rjunraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 306
Posts: 1,104
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: surat
Default Re: Spice Mi-355 Stellar Craze (4.0 ICS Ready)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danh Nguyen Kyo View Post
Search forum tinhte.vn ( Gb&ICS for Ktouch Smart One )
Good luck

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
I m searching since 2months dint find any rom which they developed actually they are getting help from this thread

Sent from my Spice Mi-355 using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

translate.google.co.in/translate?sl=auto&tl=en&js=n&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&eotf=1&u=www.tinhte.vn%2Fthreads%2Fhuong-dan-up-rom-gb-ics-cho-k-touch-smart-one.1817705%2F



Ics refresh 3 with working camera


Prasad let me test this then add it on first page

Sent from my Spice Mi-355 using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danh Nguyen Kyo View Post
Search forum tinhte.vn ( Gb&ICS for Ktouch Smart One )
Good luck

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
I love u


Sent from my Spice Mi-355 using xda app-developers app

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rjunraj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
craze, mi355, spice stellar craze mi355
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes