Firefox OS Architecture and Collaboration Opportunities w/ Asa Dotzler – XDA:DevCon 2014

We were privileged to host many presentations … more

Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] The bootlooop.

OP cool5lotus

6th July 2012, 09:04 AM   |  #1  
cool5lotus's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Riga
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
So, my phone fell down from the sofa, and battery fell out. When I put it back in and turned on, phone was in in an infinite bootloop. So, what can I do to fix it? It had android 2.1 on board. I once had root, but then I factory reseted my phone. It was somewhere a year ago. Can someone help me?
11th May 2014, 08:43 PM   |  #2  
vedant.kamlaskar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nashik
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
REFLASH
Use odin..
Flash your stock firmware
Thats the only thing you can do..
11th May 2014, 10:31 PM   |  #3  
Vagelis1608's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 171
 
775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vedant.kamlaskar

Use odin..
Flash your stock firmware
Thats the only thing you can do..

You anwsered a 2 year-old topic?!?!??!
12th May 2014, 06:24 AM   |  #4  
vedant.kamlaskar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nashik
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis1608

You anwsered a 2 year-old topic?!?!??!

nothing els to talk about on galaxy 5
the threads are so empty
12th May 2014, 06:43 PM   |  #5  
Vagelis1608's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 171
 
775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vedant.kamlaskar

nothing els to talk about on galaxy 5
the threads are so empty

I know :/
Go to madteam.co. There is more activity there (not a lot :/ )
14th May 2014, 08:11 PM   |  #6  
vedant.kamlaskar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nashik
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis1608

I know :/
Go to madteam.co. There is more activity there (not a lot :/ )



Been there... Done that...
8th July 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Varaždin
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
why we dont have dual touch on this phone,i have x10 mini pro an instal cm7 and i get dual touch,but when i installed cm7.2 on gt-i5500 no dualtouch
17th December 2014, 09:51 AM   |  #8  
vedant.kamlaskar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nashik
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nicky SpeedTouch

why we dont have dual touch on this phone,i have x10 mini pro an instal cm7 and i get dual touch,but when i installed cm7.2 on gt-i5500 no dualtouch

Cm has fake multi dual touch, use that. The phone lacks the hardware.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes