FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[REQ][APP] Futurama Head-in-a-jar

991 posts
Thanks Meter: 138
 
By aSquard, Senior Member on 12th July 2012, 07:13 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Can anyone post the APK for the Futurama Head-In-a-Jar App? It's free and shows incompatible, but I'm almost certain it'll work

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...tvn.CCFuturama

I've already tried changing DPI settings in Paranoid Android to no avail
 
 
12th July 2012, 07:21 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
try clearing the data for the market then change the dpi and reboot your phone. it works for me but i end up having to clear the data a second time after reboot just to be certain.
The Following User Says Thank You to traumatism For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th July 2012, 07:51 PM |#3  
frogman74's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Here ya go. It's about 32megs.
http://depositfiles.com/files/eusain0mg
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to frogman74 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th July 2012, 07:51 PM |#4  
MilkyJoePD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
"...the possibilities are literally finite". What a strange claim.

Sent from my R800i using xda app-developers app
12th July 2012, 08:01 PM |#5  
aSquard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag DF-Dub
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by traumatism

try clearing the data for the market then change the dpi and reboot your phone. it works for me but i end up having to clear the data a second time after reboot just to be certain.

Yeah tried that, but didn't work - thanks though

Quote:
Originally Posted by frogman74

Here ya go. It's about 32megs.
http://depositfiles.com/files/eusain0mg

Awesome! Thanks!!

Edit: Works best in tablet mode, but it's a little off centre (oh well)

Munching on Ice Cream with PARANOIDANDROID and XDA Premium
Last edited by aSquard; 13th July 2012 at 02:17 AM.
13th July 2012, 06:28 AM |#6  
Lothaen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 411
 
More
does 1.1 fix any bugs?
13th July 2012, 09:50 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i cant even install that apk
14th July 2012, 11:57 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
not working on Galaxy S3 INTL, 4.0.4

shows the start screen but fails to load the menu after that. it works on my Galaxy Tab 10.1 thought.
14th July 2012, 05:03 PM |#9  
aSquard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag DF-Dub
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbloise

not working on Galaxy S3 INTL, 4.0.4

shows the start screen but fails to load the menu after that. it works on my Galaxy Tab 10.1 thought.

It does the same on my Skyrocket -
Hit your Home button to take you back to your home screen, then long press to pull up multitasking, go back to the Future may app and it should black screen then pull up the menu

Munching on Ice Cream with PARANOIDANDROID and XDA Premium
15th July 2012, 11:32 AM |#10  
Lothaen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 411
 
More
Is it on the store still?

We're sorry, the requested URL was not found on this server.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes