5,600,919 Members 42,278 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

CM9/CM10 T-Mobile wifi calling?

Tip us?
 
dvno
Old
#1  
dvno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 160
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chicago
Default CM9/CM10 T-Mobile wifi calling?

Is wifi calling working on either cm9 or cm10 on t mobile branded gs3's?
MyTouch 3G - Nexus One - HTC HD2 - Samsung Vibrant - HTC G2 - Nexus S - HTC Sensation - Samsung Galaxy S3 (16gb pebble blue)
 
mt3g
Old
#2  
mt3g's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3118
Posts: 6,903
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Phoenix

 
DONATE TO ME
I've read plenty of no's, I wish it did though.

SGS III on T-Mobile
**HTC Uno Crew**
***Former RC Crew***
 
jgalan14
Old
#3  
jgalan14's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 367
Posts: 3,713
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Las Vegas

 
DONATE TO ME
Only tike can tell, I don't miss it tho I got great reception where I live and work and I use like 150 in a month (thanks God we have unlimited SMS tho cause I use like 4000 lol)

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
 
ronin4740
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 458
Join Date: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by mt3g View Post
I've read plenty of no's, I wish it did though.

SGS III on T-Mobile
Here's another one - NO!
Tmobile Galaxy S IV.
 
neoslink1
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 47
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: St. Louis
I'm sure we`'ll see it added soon enough. Cyanogen added it to a lot of cm7 supported devices. It's only a matter of time. I'm stuck on modded stock roms until it is. XP
Current Phone: T-Mobile SGS3 32gb Pebble Blue
Retired: MyTouch 3G Slide, Motorola Cliq, Moto RIZR, Moto SLVR
 
dvno
Old
#6  
dvno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 160
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chicago
Quote:
Originally Posted by jgalan14 View Post
Only tike can tell, I don't miss it tho I got great reception where I live and work and I use like 150 in a month (thanks God we have unlimited SMS tho cause I use like 4000 lol)

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
Damn, thats the only thing keeping me from flashing either of those. I live in Chicago and get ZERO reception at my apartment, ridiculous i know.
MyTouch 3G - Nexus One - HTC HD2 - Samsung Vibrant - HTC G2 - Nexus S - HTC Sensation - Samsung Galaxy S3 (16gb pebble blue)
 
1SiK1500
Old
#7  
1SiK1500's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 85
Posts: 390
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Orlando FL
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvno View Post
Damn, thats the only thing keeping me from flashing either of those. I live in Chicago and get ZERO reception at my apartment, ridiculous i know.
Thats exactly why im waiting. As more Devs receive their devices it will only get better!
LG Nexus 5 16g
Ipad Air 32g LTE
 
neoslink1
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 47
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: St. Louis
Bump, any updates on this?
Current Phone: T-Mobile SGS3 32gb Pebble Blue
Retired: MyTouch 3G Slide, Motorola Cliq, Moto RIZR, Moto SLVR
 
jgalan14
Old
#9  
jgalan14's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 367
Posts: 3,713
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Las Vegas

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by neoslink1 View Post
Bump, any updates on this?
Wait till you see final release to the see if it can be added

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
 
xxjrsmith3xx
Old
#10  
xxjrsmith3xx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 564
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Corona
Sorry guys but this will never happen with any open source project way to hard, trust me on this one.
Phone: T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy Note III


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes