FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

CM9/CM10 T-Mobile wifi calling?

160 posts
Thanks Meter: 9
 
By dvno, Senior Member on 19th July 2012, 04:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is wifi calling working on either cm9 or cm10 on t mobile branded gs3's?
 
 
19th July 2012, 04:26 AM |#2  
mt3g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 3,131
 
Donate to Me
More
I've read plenty of no's, I wish it did though.

SGS III on T-Mobile
19th July 2012, 04:39 AM |#3  
jgalan14's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Only tike can tell, I don't miss it tho I got great reception where I live and work and I use like 150 in a month (thanks God we have unlimited SMS tho cause I use like 4000 lol)

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
19th July 2012, 04:55 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mt3g

I've read plenty of no's, I wish it did though.

SGS III on T-Mobile

Here's another one - NO!
19th July 2012, 06:11 AM |#5  
Member
Flag St. Louis
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
I'm sure we`'ll see it added soon enough. Cyanogen added it to a lot of cm7 supported devices. It's only a matter of time. I'm stuck on modded stock roms until it is. XP
19th July 2012, 02:46 PM |#6  
dvno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jgalan14

Only tike can tell, I don't miss it tho I got great reception where I live and work and I use like 150 in a month (thanks God we have unlimited SMS tho cause I use like 4000 lol)

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

Damn, thats the only thing keeping me from flashing either of those. I live in Chicago and get ZERO reception at my apartment, ridiculous i know.
19th July 2012, 03:00 PM |#7  
1SiK1500's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando FL
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvno

Damn, thats the only thing keeping me from flashing either of those. I live in Chicago and get ZERO reception at my apartment, ridiculous i know.

Thats exactly why im waiting. As more Devs receive their devices it will only get better!
24th July 2012, 09:42 PM |#8  
Member
Flag St. Louis
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
Bump, any updates on this?
24th July 2012, 11:26 PM |#9  
jgalan14's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neoslink1

Bump, any updates on this?

Wait till you see final release to the see if it can be added

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
25th July 2012, 05:08 AM |#10  
xxjrsmith3xx's Avatar
Senior Member
Corona
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Sorry guys but this will never happen with any open source project way to hard, trust me on this one.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes