FORUMS

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more

The Curious Case Of The Flash Sale

What do the horses in the Xiaomi stable, notably the Mi 3, Mi 4, Redmi 1S, Redmi 2 & Redmi Note … more

 View Poll Results: Have you been able to unlock your bootloader on the TF700 using the ASUS utility?

Yes
 
113 Vote(s)
45.02%
No
 
57 Vote(s)
22.71%
Haven't tried or don't know
 
81 Vote(s)
32.27%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[POLL] Unlocking Bootloader on TF700

24th October 2012, 07:12 PM |#11  
buhohitr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,639
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thats OK

No problem here

Maybe they fixed it??? Can some one give it a try?
 
 
25th October 2012, 03:42 AM |#12  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Still the same thing for me..
25th October 2012, 06:30 PM |#13  
kia1349's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag TEHRAN
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
i have problem yet
i tired from this error
asus is very bad company
25th October 2012, 08:50 PM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Just did it yesterday, used the tool on ASUS' website from the latest stock firmware, worked perfectly.
28th October 2012, 05:53 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
No luck for me 4.1.1 Been trying for few days now.
28th October 2012, 07:17 PM |#16  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
For those who still can't unlock, what errors are you guys getting?
28th October 2012, 07:29 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Norway
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bckldwn

For those who still can't unlock, what errors are you guys getting?

I am getting following error "An unknown error occurs, which may be a network connection issue. Please wait and try again later".
28th October 2012, 07:50 PM |#18  
buhohitr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,639
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aerce

I am getting following error "An unknown error occurs, which may be a network connection issue. Please wait and try again later".

This issue is with Asus server, it's not on our end, so you just have to wait and try again..Asus said the server is now host with third party and they have no control over it.
28th October 2012, 08:34 PM |#19  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aerce

I am getting following error "An unknown error occurs, which may be a network connection issue. Please wait and try again later".

Quote:
Originally Posted by buhohitr

This issue is with Asus server, it's not on our end, so you just have to wait and try again..Asus said the server is now host with third party and they have no control over it.

Same error here, I guess we'll have to keep being patient..
28th October 2012, 10:03 PM |#20  
Thats OK's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
More
http://d-h.st/pLH
Can't you doods just download the .apk from the above link and run it?
Maybe I'm not understannding what's going on with the server down thing.

From a tablet running CleanROM 2.3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Transformer TF700 General by ThreadRank