FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[MIUIv4-2.8.3][Multi-Lang][ICS] Kaio-Ken [x4][01/14/13]

932 posts
Thanks Meter: 545
 
By Ozadroid, Senior Member on 6th August 2012, 04:27 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th August 2012, 09:18 PM |#11  
Ozadroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Aligarh
Thanks Meter: 545
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paoliz

is it multilanguage? and wich gapps can i flash? thanks for your hard work

nope, its just English and Chinese. Will do multilang after i solve main problems.

and no need to flash GAPPS, already included!

and if u please hit the thanks button it will give me more enthusiasm to keep working hard
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ozadroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th August 2012, 09:22 PM |#12  
Paoliz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
thanks, last question....the launcher is resized for mdpi ?
6th August 2012, 09:30 PM |#13  
Ozadroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Aligarh
Thanks Meter: 545
 
Donate to Me
More
As said by Lens_flare miui is 'Multi-dpi' so no need to resize
The Following User Says Thank You to Ozadroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th August 2012, 10:54 PM |#14  
Paoliz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
ok, thanks a lot

---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

icredible, this is the fastest miui that i try on p500, congratulations, but how can i change theme? when i apply a theme, it doesn't change O.o
Last edited by Paoliz; 6th August 2012 at 10:58 PM.
7th August 2012, 01:48 AM |#15  
DJBhardwaj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1,964
 
Donate to Me
More
@Oza, did you move invoke-as from miui base to base rom?
7th August 2012, 01:56 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag Batangas
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJoptimus-One

@Oza, did you move invoke-as from miui base to base rom?

dont know if a known bug but phone is not detected by my laptop.,hmmn
7th August 2012, 02:41 AM |#17  
T.M.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vina del Mar
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roi14

dont know if a known bug but phone is not detected by my laptop.,hmmn

Yes, it's a known bug, it's in the first page

Enviado desde mi LG-P500 usando Tapatalk 2
7th August 2012, 03:05 AM |#18  
DJBhardwaj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1,964
 
Donate to Me
More
Having problems with UMS?
Use mount USB storage option in recovery as a workaround for now
7th August 2012, 09:20 AM |#19  
Ozadroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Aligarh
Thanks Meter: 545
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJoptimus-One

@Oza, did you move invoke-as from miui base to base rom?

Yep bro i did add that n gave permission in updater script aswell. Last night while solving ums issue i f**ked up so bad. My mind wasnt working or sumthing that i placed framework.jar files as services.jar lol

Will start working again as i get power in my house.. noob UP electricity problem
7th August 2012, 09:38 AM |#20  
AleNonsense's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Oza, do u think that is possible to flash ur rom over Ming MIUI (not the multilanguage one, the .us one) as an upgrade or it's better doing a clean installation?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes