Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,501 Members 46,272 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[1/28/13][4.4.2] AOSPA 4.0

Tip us?
 
Upstreammiami
Old
#2141  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 741
Posts: 3,367
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Davie

 
DONATE TO ME
Per app nav bar color
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled-1.jpg
Views:	362
Size:	32.7 KB
ID:	1410132  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Upstreammiami For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
KittyTeapots
Old
#2142  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 447
Posts: 697
Join Date: Jul 2012
Help have tried serveral clean flashes and camera app always fc can take one poc then freezes.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
 
Upstreammiami
Old
#2143  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 741
Posts: 3,367
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Davie

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by KittyTeapots View Post
Help have tried serveral clean flashes and camera app always fc can take one poc then freezes.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
Tell me what is it that you do before you do a clean install? Also did you play around the the camera hybrid settings

Samsung Galaxy S III
 
KittyTeapots
Old
#2144  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 447
Posts: 697
Join Date: Jul 2012
I go into recovery (CWM) and wipe factory data. Then format system wipe cash and delvik in that order. Then flash the ROM and google apps 10/11 and picasa zip. then boot. I didnt try messing with camera hybrid mode. I test it right after I boot since I did so many times. Ive taken no calls today lol.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
 
Upstreammiami
Old
#2145  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 741
Posts: 3,367
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Davie

 
DONATE TO ME
Don't flash Picasa flash it after the rom has settled. And don't format just simply wide data, cache and dalvik.

Samsung Galaxy S III
 
KittyTeapots
Old
#2146  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 447
Posts: 697
Join Date: Jul 2012
Thank u so much going to try that right now. Ill be back. Lol p.s. sorry for all the noobie questions.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

Yah!!! Awesomeness thank you so much!!! It worked if you can't tell. Lol

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to KittyTeapots For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
THORMUNZ
Old
#2147  
THORMUNZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 128
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Los Angeles
Haha oh well I hope I get to see more features keep up the good work m8 and try to add this on goo manager for easier update x) plz

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 AM ----------

Is this on the new update?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
 
fabzbear
Old
#2148  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 875
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by KittyTeapots View Post
I go into recovery (CWM) and wipe factory data. Then format system wipe cash and delvik in that order. Then flash the ROM and google apps 10/11 and picasa zip. then boot. I didnt try messing with camera hybrid mode. I test it right after I boot since I did so many times. Ive taken no calls today lol.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
Picasa zip as in the app itself or the camera app attached to it?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
 
THORMUNZ
Old
#2149  
THORMUNZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 128
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Los Angeles
BTW how can I take screenshots?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
 
ANTHONY81L
Old
#2150  
ANTHONY81L's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 127
Posts: 556
Join Date: Jun 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Upstreammiami View Post
Per app nav bar color
Where is the option for this I went to system/Nav bar and theres no options for it or anything custom for that matter. Could u help me out with this please

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes