FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[1/28/13][4.4.2] AOSPA 4.0

4,508 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,220
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th October 2012, 01:24 AM |#2141  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davie
Thanks Meter: 990
 
Donate to Me
More
Per app nav bar color
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled-1.jpg
Views:	362
Size:	32.7 KB
ID:	1410132  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Upstreammiami For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
18th October 2012, 02:47 AM |#2142  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cordova
Thanks Meter: 460
 
Donate to Me
More
Help have tried serveral clean flashes and camera app always fc can take one poc then freezes.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
18th October 2012, 02:57 AM |#2143  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davie
Thanks Meter: 990
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KittyTeapots

Help have tried serveral clean flashes and camera app always fc can take one poc then freezes.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

Tell me what is it that you do before you do a clean install? Also did you play around the the camera hybrid settings

Samsung Galaxy S III
18th October 2012, 03:06 AM |#2144  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cordova
Thanks Meter: 460
 
Donate to Me
More
I go into recovery (CWM) and wipe factory data. Then format system wipe cash and delvik in that order. Then flash the ROM and google apps 10/11 and picasa zip. then boot. I didnt try messing with camera hybrid mode. I test it right after I boot since I did so many times. Ive taken no calls today lol.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
18th October 2012, 03:13 AM |#2145  
Upstreammiami's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davie
Thanks Meter: 990
 
Donate to Me
More
Don't flash Picasa flash it after the rom has settled. And don't format just simply wide data, cache and dalvik.

Samsung Galaxy S III
18th October 2012, 03:38 AM |#2146  
KittyTeapots's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cordova
Thanks Meter: 460
 
Donate to Me
More
Thank u so much going to try that right now. Ill be back. Lol p.s. sorry for all the noobie questions.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

Yah!!! Awesomeness thank you so much!!! It worked if you can't tell. Lol

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to KittyTeapots For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th October 2012, 08:35 AM |#2147  
THORMUNZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Haha oh well I hope I get to see more features keep up the good work m8 and try to add this on goo manager for easier update x) plz

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 AM ----------

Is this on the new update?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
18th October 2012, 08:53 AM |#2148  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KittyTeapots

I go into recovery (CWM) and wipe factory data. Then format system wipe cash and delvik in that order. Then flash the ROM and google apps 10/11 and picasa zip. then boot. I didnt try messing with camera hybrid mode. I test it right after I boot since I did so many times. Ive taken no calls today lol.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

Picasa zip as in the app itself or the camera app attached to it?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
18th October 2012, 09:11 AM |#2149  
THORMUNZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
BTW how can I take screenshots?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
18th October 2012, 09:30 AM |#2150  
ANTHONY81L's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 132
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Upstreammiami

Per app nav bar color

Where is the option for this I went to system/Nav bar and theres no options for it or anything custom for that matter. Could u help me out with this please
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes