5,595,815 Members 34,620 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][05.03][Full Sense 4.1][2.1.0][OTA] CommuniSation

Tip us?
 
BanB
Old
(Last edited by BanB; 5th March 2013 at 09:47 PM.)
#1  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
Default [ROM][05.03][Full Sense 4.1][2.1.0][OTA] CommuniSation


About the ROM:
  • Android 4.0.4
  • Sense 4.1
  • Ville C2 RUU (2.15.401.100)
  • Fully Deodexed & Zipalign
  • BassMod
  • PYD, SebFM, Sultan, Mikhei or Faux Kernel
  • Unlock Animation
  • CPU Stuff in Aroma
  • TurboBoost Mod by delta-roh & Harbir
  • Extended Quicksettings... the native one...
  • % Battery
  • OTA over Settings like in Stock
  • Soon Sense 5 Skins added
  • Awesome performance......
What you need:
  • HTC Sensation/XE/4G S-OFF or S-ON (Unlocked)
  • 4EXT Recovery



Download the ROM

MD5: f9e30328942ae3de5f6ae2b8d01a6250


Code:
Older MD5s
  • CommuniSation-Leopard 2.0.0: 08312952bb04917ed8eee477918b7df5
  • CommuniSation-Leopard 1.0.0: 03b1c52caae6c7389e2e60701e7fb4e9
Changelog:
Code:
2.1.0: Full ROM (OTA & Direkt download)
  • Performance increased props xxpachaxx
  • Bloatware removed
  • Added Mikhei kernel
2.0.1: OTA
  • Added Es File Explorer
  • Performance increased
  • Added Cache & Data Swap Mod
2.0.0: Full ROM
  • PYD, SebFM, Sultan & Faux Kernel added
  • Bassini BassMod (optional)
  • Added unlock animation
  • Added automatic battery calibration
  • Added UV in AROMA
  • Changed CPU stuff in AROMA
  • Added vsync in AROMA
  • Added reboot option in AROMA
  • Changed AROMA theme
  • Added remove in Aroma
  • Fixed Sense crashing in Landscape
  • Added swap size TurboBoost
  • Added first theming try :eek: (personalize --> Skin --> SkinSation) [but its a really bad try :D not much changed :eek:]
1.0.1 (OTA):
  • added EQS
  • added % battery
  • fixed weather locations props Jonny
  • fixed Recent Apps
  • fixed showing Data
1.0.0 alias Leopard
  • VilleC2 (2.15.401.100) props DarkSense Team
  • PYD Kernel
  • OTA via Settings
  • WiFi fixed
  • Data fixed
  • Updated Aroma to 2.56

Bugs:
  • HDMI out
  • Video Playback
  • Let me know it...
Thx to:
  • You want to know what they did or something else? -> PM me

Neither I, XDA or anybody else is responsible for anything with your device or life....!

Hit thanks if you like the ROM
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screen.jpg
Views:	51552
Size:	47.0 KB
ID:	1464021   Click image for larger version

Name:	2012-11-07_18-51-07.jpg
Views:	5210
Size:	19.7 KB
ID:	1464245  
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter
The Following 91 Users Say Thank You to BanB For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ibra88
Old
#2  
ibra88's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 52
Join Date: Nov 2011
any screen shots plz ?!
The Following User Says Thank You to ibra88 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
BanB
Old
#3  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
Yes Sure
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter
The Following User Says Thank You to BanB For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
BanB
Old
#4  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
Screens are now at the start. More isn't makeable at the moment cause i'm on the phone.....
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter
 
LoneFlac
Old
#5  
LoneFlac's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 163
Join Date: Jul 2012
Can not convince myself to install somebody's rom that misspelled the word performance in the description.
 
BanB
Old
#6  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
Dude i wrote this with my phone cause my pc is broken...

Sry it you think so.
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter
The Following User Says Thank You to BanB For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
varxx
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 234
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by LoneFlac View Post
Can not convince myself to install somebody's rom that misspelled the word performance in the description.
Hey, the guy's already working in a second language. Give him a break.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to varxx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
BanB
Old
#8  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
Yeah you're right
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter
 
Brad55555
Old
#9  
Brad55555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 85
Posts: 159
Join Date: Feb 2011
Is hdmi-out working because I do not see any bugs here?
 
BanB
Old
#10  
BanB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 677
Posts: 609
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bavaria near Germany :)
You must test, i couldn't test it because i have no adaptor for it...

Sry

But normal it should work.
Please don't get mad with me, if i don't understand everything you wrote. Same if you don't understand.

Follow me on Twitter

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes