FORUMS

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD][CM9] Transparent statusbar

26th August 2012, 02:51 PM |#11  
darthbii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Petaling Jaya
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
does it work on aokp?
 
 
26th August 2012, 03:20 PM |#12  
skrillex13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Székesfehérvár
Thanks Meter: 125
 
More
On aokp you can set the statusbar transparency in rom control...sry for my bad english

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
26th August 2012, 07:45 PM |#13  
SpadaBoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 547
 
Donate to Me
More
never seen a aokp, but i think that it works. make a nandroid and try
27th August 2012, 03:25 AM |#14  
reddvilzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 380
 
More
I flashed it but nothing changed? Still my status bar not showing some transparent

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
27th August 2012, 07:49 AM |#15  
fatsuzie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reddvilzz

I flashed it but nothing changed? Still my status bar not showing some transparent

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium

works on the default theme. if you're using another theme thats not the default cm9 theme. it doesnt work.
The Following User Says Thank You to fatsuzie For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th August 2012, 10:42 AM |#16  
SpadaBoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 547
 
Donate to Me
More
First post updated with the 100% transparency link

ps: if you want screens, i need yours to put in the first page, because i am in mountain for a week and i forgot the usb cable at home XD, so provide me links if you want
The Following User Says Thank You to SpadaBoss For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th August 2012, 07:02 PM |#17  
fatsuzie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpadaBoss

First post updated with the 100% transparency link

ps: if you want screens, i need yours to put in the first page, because i am in mountain for a week and i forgot the usb cable at home XD, so provide me links if you want

excellent. thank you.
28th August 2012, 08:50 PM |#18  
SpadaBoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 547
 
Donate to Me
More
updated first post with some screens from a user of the italian forum
29th August 2012, 02:18 AM |#19  
reddvilzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 380
 
More
Can i use this on other ics rom?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
29th August 2012, 05:03 PM |#20  
SpadaBoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 547
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reddvilzz

Can i use this on other ics rom?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium

this will work surely on cm9(also on aokp i think) and other roms built on the cm9. if you have another rom make a nandroid, try and let me know if it works, but i don't think so
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes