Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CM10][Update]S2E app Working

OP killar_aka_arabu

3rd September 2012, 06:58 PM   |  #1  
killar_aka_arabu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chisinau
Thanks Meter: 174
 
561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
THIS IS NOT MY WORK, I JUST SHARE


Hello, today i found working on JB s2e app.

S2E-JB.apk
Install s2e to phone
open, get root rights
go to settings, mark Mount as ext4 without journaling
reboot
open again s2e and mark what need to e moved
enjoy.


Founded here: Click here
Last edited by killar_aka_arabu; 4th September 2012 at 05:56 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to killar_aka_arabu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd September 2012, 09:02 PM   |  #2  
kzutov's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
not working
are you try before posting this thread?
3rd September 2012, 09:04 PM   |  #3  
zacky86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kebumen
Thanks Meter: 8
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Link is expired, can you upload here?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
4th September 2012, 11:20 AM   |  #4  
aN1maToRRR™'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 34
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Installed successfully but not able transfer to sd-ext

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1346750438239.jpg
Views:	1215
Size:	12.9 KB
ID:	1301421  
4th September 2012, 01:38 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 67
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ojas360

Installed successfully but not able transfer to sd-ext

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium

I'm not using jelly bean but you could try going to cwm and formatting sd-ext only from the menu...I had similar problem in cyanmobile...
4th September 2012, 01:41 PM   |  #6  
madsa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 10
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by killar_aka_arabu

THIS IS NOT MY WORK, I JUST SHARE


Hello, today i found working on JB s2e app.

Download
After download rename file from .zip to .apk and install like other apps.


Founded here: Click here

i just use amarullz and its working well..
5th September 2012, 01:16 PM   |  #7  
djegoistic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amritsar
Thanks Meter: 9
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Amrulazz working on cm10???

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app
7th September 2012, 06:12 AM   |  #8  
addyhardiana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bogor
Thanks Meter: 73
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by djegoistic

Amrulazz working on cm10???

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app

Yeah working perfectly. I recommend you use this Sir http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...22&postcount=3

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by killar_aka_arabu

THIS IS NOT MY WORK, I JUST SHARE


Hello, today i found working on JB s2e app.

Attachment 1301959
Install s2e to phone
open, get root rights
go to settings, mark Mount as ext4 without journaling
reboot
open again s2e and mark what need to e moved
enjoy.


Founded here: Click here

But thanks for share it Sir, I'll try this app later
19th September 2012, 09:58 PM   |  #9  
Member
Flag Pittsburgh
Thanks Meter: 14
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
It is working and works quite well do following steps as well mentioned in this thread :

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1838559

So copy the two scripts and change their permissions as mentioned in above thread

Just install the apk mentioned in this thread.

Reboot it and go to app it will work.
24th September 2012, 04:05 PM   |  #10  
naifaharsy's Avatar
Senior Member
Tuban
Thanks Meter: 5
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Smile
are this is worked any device n cusrom?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes