Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,915 Members 43,205 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Bravia Engine

Tip us?
 
NOWO1983
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Ccs
Default Bravia Engine

Bravia Engine ported on X10 mini??
 
SmG67
Old
(Last edited by SmG67; 6th September 2012 at 08:09 PM.)
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 828
Posts: 2,074
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by NOWO1983 View Post
Bravia Engine ported on X10 mini??
Not for stock firmware i think but there is at least one custom rom with the bravia engine incorporated.
Just noticed it was removed because of FC's in the ROM... So... maybe not, as an answer to your question.
 
Tom.K
Old
#3  
Tom.K's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 94
Posts: 324
Join Date: Dec 2011
Bravia Engine is INCOMPATIBLE with all ARMv6 phones.

End of story.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes