FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[ROM]First Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Jelly Bean OTA Leak[SamMobile]

519 posts
Thanks Meter: 161
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th September 2012, 07:57 AM |#191  
shinydesert's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Louis,MO
Thanks Meter: 81
 
More
Mine gets stuck when I try to remove home screens with this new German OTA, and when I restart the tab the first boot image looks funny too.
As soon as I restart I am going back to the India version.
 
 
15th September 2012, 08:31 AM |#192  
Senior Member
Flag ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
i found that, this problem occurs after root
15th September 2012, 09:40 AM |#193  
kurniawan_johar's Avatar
Member
Flag palembang
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
have i post mirror OTA germany v2 (cli4) before?

here the mirror maybe usefull if you cant download from hotfile (credit for sammobile.com)
http://ryushare.com/p3yzimgukzgb/GT-..._358389644.zip
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kurniawan_johar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2012, 01:05 PM |#194  
stoney73's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag nottingham
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurniawan_johar

have i post mirror OTA germany v2 (cli4) before?

here the mirror maybe usefull if you cant download from hotfile (credit for sammobile.com)
http://ryushare.com/p3yzimgukzgb/GT-..._358389644.zip

Is this the second German leak?

Sent from my GT-P3100 using xda premium
15th September 2012, 02:03 PM |#195  
Droidlover123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 373
 
More
@stoney73 Yes it is second german version......
The Following User Says Thank You to Droidlover123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2012, 02:50 PM |#196  
balliboxer's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurniawan_johar

have i post mirror OTA germany v2 (cli4) before?

here the mirror maybe usefull if you cant download from hotfile (credit for sammobile.com)
http://ryushare.com/p3yzimgukzgb/GT-..._358389644.zip

Is german version have TABLETUI ?

Sent from my GT-P3100 using Tapatalk 2
15th September 2012, 05:56 PM |#197  
Recognized Developer
Flag Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 9,601
 
Donate to Me
More
Has anyone experienced screen corruption on boot (after the boot logo/before the boot animation) on the latest Germany OTA XXCLI4? My temporary solution is flash XXCLI3 kernel.
The Following User Says Thank You to ketut.kumajaya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2012, 06:00 PM |#198  
RGNDI's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yauco
Thanks Meter: 161
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ketut.kumajaya

Has anyone experienced screen corruption on boot (after the boot logo/before the boot animation) on the latest Germany OTA XXCLI4? My temporary solution is flash XXCLI3 kernel.

This happens on p3113 too!
The Following User Says Thank You to RGNDI For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2012, 07:44 PM |#199  
RGNDI's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yauco
Thanks Meter: 161
 
Donate to Me
More
ketut.kumajaya fix works on P3113
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...71&postcount=1

EDIT: UPDATE: IT DID FIX THE BOOT SCREEN, BUT "BROKE" YOUTUBE AND SOME WIFI FUNCTIONALITY I REVERTED BACK AND ALL IS GOOD buthave the boot corruption again
Last edited by RGNDI; 15th September 2012 at 08:09 PM.
16th September 2012, 12:29 AM |#200  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Are you guys having problems on wifi not turning on after a couple of reboots on the newest (CLI4) OTA from Germany? I'm running on germany stock + the its latest CLI4 update. I am also having having the corrupted screen issue but the most irritating is the wifi not turning on after a couple of reboots.
16th September 2012, 04:19 AM |#201  
greeny2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BPJ
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by puga74

Are you guys having problems on wifi not turning on after a couple of reboots on the newest (CLI4) OTA from Germany? I'm running on germany stock + the its latest CLI4 update. I am also having having the corrupted screen issue but the most irritating is the wifi not turning on after a couple of reboots.

Mine is before the boot animation on stock German + CLI4 OTA.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes