5,594,653 Members 32,978 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

i need firmware for 7inch Irulu 5 capactive Allwinner A13

Tip us?
 
tarekfathey
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2012
Post i need firmware for 7inch Irulu 5 capactive Allwinner A13

i need firmware for 7inch Irulu 5 capactive Allwinner A13

tablet details this link

7" Google Android 4.0 OS Capacitive Tablet Computer PC 4GB 512MB A13 3D Games | eBay

i 'm realy need the firmware , the tablet is not working with the current rom firmware .
 
bruce7890
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 19
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarekfathey View Post
i need firmware for 7inch Irulu 5 capactive Allwinner A13

tablet details this link

7" Google Android 4.0 OS Capacitive Tablet Computer PC 4GB 512MB A13 3D Games | eBay

i 'm realy need the firmware , the tablet is not working with the current rom firmware .
Are you still looking? I may be able to help?
 
final86
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by bruce7890 View Post
Are you still looking? I may be able to help?
ill be happy if u can help me 2
 
bruce7890
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 19
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by final86 View Post
ill be happy if u can help me 2
Do you want me to upload a copy of the ROM img file I've got? I guess you didn't get one with your machine?
 
final86
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
[QUOTE=bruce7890;32653104]Do you want me to upload a copy of the ROM img file I've got? I guess you didn't get one with your machine?[/QUOTE

yes please if u can but i have a problem which is i tried the cm10 room because i didn't find the original one for mine then now the touch screen not working and i can get to flash anything also my usb showing problem with the driver before i flash the new room and even after is there a way to get to the recovery menu throw the volume and power since its the only 2 things working now ?
 
bruce7890
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 19
Join Date: Aug 2007
Try this - http://www.4shared.com/file/1OgAvwRc..._software.html
The Following User Says Thank You to bruce7890 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
final86
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
ok thank you
any idea how i can get to the recovery mode becuse i cant use my tuch screen to work even my usb not showing on my pc ?
 
bruce7890
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 19
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by final86 View Post
ok thank you
any idea how i can get to the recovery mode becuse i cant use my tuch screen to work even my usb not showing on my pc ?
You need to use LiveSuit to flash the image via USB from your computer. These links should get you started in terms of where to download from and how to do this.
The Following User Says Thank You to bruce7890 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tarekfathey
Old
#9  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2012
Default yes , i still need help , please upload the rom if you have .

yes , i still need help , please upload the rom if you have .

thank you .
 
bruce7890
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 19
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarekfathey View Post
yes , i still need help , please upload the rom if you have .

thank you .
http://www.4shared.com/file/1OgAvwRc..._software.html

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more