Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,629 Members 40,893 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

Tip us?
 
ingenious247
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 565
Posts: 1,548
Join Date: Oct 2011
Cool thread, thanks for the list
 
MadTaz
Old
#12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 23
Join Date: Mar 2010
Wink Take a look here:

[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
 
Mr.Zombie
Old
#13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 393
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
 
neim81094
Old
#14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 275
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Brooklyn
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
 
jcpoopscaca
Old
#15  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 37
Join Date: Sep 2012
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
 
frazbox
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 108
Join Date: Feb 2012
Any way to check the rtn?
 
Silver_WRX02
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 26
Join Date: Dec 2012
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
 
Dice4real
Old
#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default AT Commands for Samsung s3

Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
 
LuigiBull23
Old
#19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5221
Posts: 5,487
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Holyoke

 
DONATE TO ME
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!


 
Quote:
ROM: Liquidsmooth v3.0 (Nightly 3/13) ~ LiquidSmooth [Q&A/T]
Kernel: KT-SGS4 ~ Ktweaker Shop / Ktweaker User Guide
Radio: MDL
Recovery: TWRP 2.6.3.0
Mods: Xposed + Greenify + Project Comatose - Rebirthing profile
Andriod Terminology / Development Guide
 
chief49r
Old
#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default additional help

Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more