Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

25th September 2012, 04:32 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 621
 
1,673 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Cool thread, thanks for the list
 
 
12th October 2012, 03:03 PM |#12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Wink Take a look here:
[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
18th October 2012, 12:04 AM |#13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 31
 
430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
9th November 2012, 03:12 PM |#14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 36
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Thumbs up
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
12th November 2012, 05:09 AM |#15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
26th November 2012, 02:25 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Any way to check the rtn?
16th December 2012, 09:25 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
9th January 2013, 01:03 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
AT Commands for Samsung s3
Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
3rd June 2013, 06:39 PM |#19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Holyoke
Thanks Meter: 5,738
 
5,947 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!
9th March 2014, 04:06 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
additional help
Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes