Post Reply

cant put my arc s on fastboot mode :(

OP vladnosferatu

28th September 2012, 01:56 PM   |  #1  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
can some one help me,

my arc s dont go to fastboot mode
28th September 2012, 02:16 PM   |  #2  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,415
 
7,323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Unlock the boot loader.
28th September 2012, 02:17 PM   |  #3  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XperienceD

Unlock the boot loader.

mine says Bootloader unlock allowed NO
28th September 2012, 02:19 PM   |  #4  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,415
 
7,323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladnosferatu

mine says Bootloader unlock allowed NO

No boot loader is not unlockable.
Bootloader unlock allowed NO
28th September 2012, 02:25 PM   |  #5  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XperienceD

No boot loader is not unlockable.
Bootloader unlock allowed NO

i know i have the bootloader locked
28th September 2012, 02:29 PM   |  #6  
zolaisugly's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,095
 
1,672 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladnosferatu

i know i have the bootloader locked

Unless your bootloader is unlocked you CAN'T get into fastboot.

You will only get into flash mode.

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium
28th September 2012, 02:31 PM   |  #7  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zolaisugly

Unless your bootloader is unlocked you CAN'T get into fastboot.

You will only get into flash mode.

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium

how i unlocked ?
28th September 2012, 02:33 PM   |  #8  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,415
 
7,323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladnosferatu

how i unlocked ?

By clicking on the link I gave you and doing some reading, watching, or both.
28th September 2012, 02:35 PM   |  #9  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XperienceD

By clicking on the link I gave you and doing some reading, watching, or both.

i think isnt for arc s
Last edited by vladnosferatu; 28th September 2012 at 02:38 PM.
28th September 2012, 02:40 PM   |  #10  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,415
 
7,323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladnosferatu

i think isnt for arc s

I think you haven't read anything, so wait for Zola to do it for you, as I'm not.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Arc Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank