Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

| SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy

OP emwno

29th January 2013, 01:07 PM   |  #471  
luiseteyo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 2,078
 
2,206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
Quote:
Originally Posted by emwno

No it couldn't have been bricked by flashing this. An easy fix is to Replace the update-binary with one from your phone
It's in meta-inf>com>google>android
And Mount /system in your recovery before flashing

You are really true. I confused this with cm 10 thread. U are completely right

Enviado desde mi LT18i usando Tapatalk 2
31st January 2013, 01:57 PM   |  #472  
Member
Flag Taguig City
Thanks Meter: 3
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
V3 boost my phone very well. But app protector doesnt work anymore. In v2, it work so well. Why my app proctector not working in v3?

Sent from my ST15i using Tapatalk 2
31st January 2013, 07:34 PM   |  #473  
Pain_Deluxe's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Works great on Huawei G300 (U8815) @ Infusion B06 based @Stock Rom and PaulM Kernel 13 @ 1,19ghz.
31st January 2013, 08:30 PM   |  #474  
Sipi1302's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Đurđenovac
Thanks Meter: 93
 
472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
So far working fine on Neo with UHD 2.0.3 Rom.

Sent from my MT15i using xda premium
2nd February 2013, 06:41 AM   |  #475  
epulrevo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 43
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
flash with xrec or cwm?
2nd February 2013, 06:44 AM   |  #476  
madsponge26's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makati City
Thanks Meter: 620
 
1,804 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
Quote:
Originally Posted by epulrevo

flash with xrec or cwm?

Cwm.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda app-developers app
2nd February 2013, 04:34 PM   |  #477  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
It simply says 'Installation aborted.' I already added a new update-binary. Also wiped dalvik and regular cache's. Anyone?
Last edited by -Johan; 2nd February 2013 at 04:58 PM.
2nd February 2013, 08:12 PM   |  #478  
jass619's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Johan

It simply says 'Installation aborted.' I already added a new update-binary. Also wiped dalvik and regular cache's. Anyone?

Your .zip file may be corrupted .....download it again and then flash ...happened with me too

If I helped you, press thanks Using the truly Ultimate HD on Xperia Arc!!
7th February 2013, 12:02 AM   |  #479  
Account currently disabled
Flag Lucedale
Thanks Meter: 844
 
3,144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
Will this interfere with v6 supercharger or crossbreeder mod?

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk 2
7th February 2013, 06:49 AM   |  #480  
madsponge26's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makati City
Thanks Meter: 620
 
1,804 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Re: | SCRIPT | Supremacy Trilogy
Quote:
Originally Posted by bbrad

Will this interfere with v6 supercharger or crossbreeder mod?

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk 2

No.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes