[Q] ZTE Warp Sequent Boost Mobile Model N861

Search This thread

rocketman228

Feb 19, 2011
coral springs
Hi Everyone

I have the zte warp sequent by boost mobile and I have it rooted but no recovery has been stable yet for it
Will any developers take on this task and help us boost mobile android lovers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im looking for a one click root and cwm with super user
Or any working cwm or twrp that will work on this phone and also can be used with odin to download
If anyone has any links or comments and suggestions please post or you can also
email me at rocketman228@gmail.com

Thanks for all your help !!!!!!!

Reactions: etaksjosh

Jeff_B

Feb 16, 2011
i have some free time. ill try and make 1. .will report back soon.

Sent from my N861 using xda app-developers app

Last edited:
Reactions: blu422

DMILLZ

Mar 25, 2013
cm10 wheres my bluetooth????

I recently rooted my ZTE WARP SEQUENT (BOOST MOBILE) phone I admit I'm A DEFINATE NOOB at rooting,mods,roms ect. I just installed the newest version of CYANOGENMOD 10 and the BLUETOOTH function is not working. Will i have to wait for an update or is their another option out there? PLS HELP IF U CAN THX.

Junkie2100

Mar 10, 2010
I recently rooted my ZTE WARP SEQUENT (BOOST MOBILE) phone I admit I'm A DEFINATE NOOB at rooting,mods,roms ect. I just installed the newest version of CYANOGENMOD 10 and the BLUETOOTH function is not working. Will i have to wait for an update or is their another option out there? PLS HELP IF U CAN THX.

huh, i knew someone called themselves DMillz lol, dont tell me youre from florissant ill laugh so hard, but yea