Post Reply

[JB:CM10:HYBRID][GT-N7100] PARANOIDANDROID 2.57.6 [Utacka] [130422]

OP Utacka

3rd November 2012, 12:31 AM   |  #21  
Reb0rn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alingsås
Thanks Meter: 740
 
1,777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Donate to Me
More
I bet I'm missing something but can't seem to figure out how to enable soft buttons on tablet ui.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
3rd November 2012, 12:33 AM   |  #22  
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 5,587
 
1,570 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reb0rn

I bet I'm missing something but can't seem to figure out how to enable soft buttons on tablet ui.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

navigation bar -> software buttons
The Following User Says Thank You to imilka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd November 2012, 12:35 AM   |  #23  
Crushader's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 67
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
OMG!!! I've been waiting for PA rom ever since my friend showed me his on the S2!! Thank you!!!!
3rd November 2012, 12:39 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 102
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
This is amazing. Thank you. The colour of the status bar seems a bit buggy and is random when it chooses to change its colour back when returning to launcher. But extremely smooth in general. Recommended.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
3rd November 2012, 12:42 AM   |  #25  
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 5,380
 
1,904 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by notegalaxy

This is amazing. Thank you. The colour of the status bar seems a bit buggy and is random when it chooses to change its colour back when returning to launcher. But extremely smooth in general. Recommended.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

If you use an alternative launcher like me, change the launcher color a bit just to save the change and then when you go back to the launcher the color is reestablished again to normal. Default color is not working.

Skickat från min GT-N7100 via Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Utacka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd November 2012, 12:46 AM   |  #26  
Reb0rn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alingsås
Thanks Meter: 740
 
1,777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Donate to Me
More
System -> power menu force closes.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
3rd November 2012, 12:47 AM   |  #27  
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 5,380
 
1,904 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reb0rn

System -> power menu force closes.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

yeah noticed that aswell... is it working on imilkas build?

Gotta sleep will check stuff tomorrow after work, alarm set: 4 hours sleep ftw!

Skickat från min GT-N7100 via Tapatalk 2
Last edited by Utacka; 3rd November 2012 at 12:52 AM.
3rd November 2012, 12:50 AM   |  #28  
Reb0rn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alingsås
Thanks Meter: 740
 
1,777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Donate to Me
More
I have no idea must... sleeeep.. zzz

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
3rd November 2012, 12:53 AM   |  #29  
Jeshter2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Capelle aan den IJssel
Thanks Meter: 473
 
2,091 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Anybody having WiFi not connecting???

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium HD app
3rd November 2012, 12:55 AM   |  #30  
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 5,380
 
1,904 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeshter2000

Anybody having WiFi not connecting???

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium HD app

Working for me

Skickat från min GT-N7100 via Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Android Development by ThreadRank