Post Reply

[Kernel][Apr 26] Perseus

6th November 2012, 03:57 AM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
What app is everyone using to oc?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
6th November 2012, 04:08 AM   |  #22  
BigJPNut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by RTC88

What app is everyone using to oc?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app

SetCPU here... RomToolbox works well too, as well as being a great app for many other things.
6th November 2012, 04:13 AM   |  #23  
-viperboy-'s Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag PA
Thanks Meter: 12,843
 
7,684 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigJPNut

SetCPU here... RomToolbox works well too, as well as being a great app for many other things.

+1 for v3.0.7 of setCPU.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
6th November 2012, 04:18 AM   |  #24  
slick_rick's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Voltage Control works fine for me.

Sent from my Galaxy Note II using Tapatalk 2
6th November 2012, 04:18 AM   |  #25  
BigJPNut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by -viperboy-

+1 for v3.0.7 of setCPU.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

Is that the newest and why that version?
6th November 2012, 04:31 AM   |  #26  
-viperboy-'s Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag PA
Thanks Meter: 12,843
 
7,684 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigJPNut

Is that the newest and why that version?

Yeah its the newest, but it isn't on XDA for free.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
6th November 2012, 04:36 AM   |  #27  
BigJPNut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by -viperboy-

Yeah its the newest, but it isn't on XDA for free.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

Oh ok...same one I use.
6th November 2012, 04:50 AM   |  #28  
MiguelHogue's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Washington,DC
Thanks Meter: 6,202
 
7,318 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Don't beat me down for my noob question lol.. But flashing this won't replace Twrp if you have it?

-TeaM VeNuM Like A Boss
6th November 2012, 05:13 AM   |  #29  
BigJPNut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by MiguelHogue

Don't beat me down for my noob question lol.. But flashing this won't replace Twrp if you have it?

-TeaM VeNuM Like A Boss

Nope...stays intact
The Following User Says Thank You to BigJPNut For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th November 2012, 06:01 AM   |  #30  
-viperboy-'s Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag PA
Thanks Meter: 12,843
 
7,684 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MiguelHogue

Don't beat me down for my noob question lol.. But flashing this won't replace Twrp if you have it?

-TeaM VeNuM Like A Boss

Not like the old Samsung devices thank God!

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

The Following User Says Thank You to -viperboy- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes