Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

CM10 For XT926 Developer Edition

OP GoClifGo05

6th November 2012, 05:27 AM   |  #1  
GoClifGo05's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Maryland
Thanks Meter: 365
 
1,521 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
**ALL credit to Dhacker and Hashcode**


Refer here for current info: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2012095
Last edited by GoClifGo05; 25th November 2012 at 06:31 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to GoClifGo05 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th November 2012, 08:09 AM   |  #2  
boakun's Avatar
Senior Member
Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 19
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
I'm assuming this won't work for the boot loader unlocked xt925

Sent from my XT925 using xda premium
6th November 2012, 08:26 AM   |  #3  
GoClifGo05's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Maryland
Thanks Meter: 365
 
1,521 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
I was told developer edition only. Sorry.

If you want to make sure contact @dhacker29 on twitter.

Sent via Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
Last edited by GoClifGo05; 6th November 2012 at 08:35 AM.
7th November 2012, 09:48 PM   |  #4  
lucidvtec's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
670 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by boakun

I'm assuming this won't work for the boot loader unlocked xt925

Sent from my XT925 using xda premium

Its the weirdest thing...the title of this topic says xt926...

What do u think??

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to lucidvtec For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th November 2012, 10:56 PM   |  #5  
boakun's Avatar
Senior Member
Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 19
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucidvtec

Its the weirdest thing...the title of this topic says xt926...

What do u think??

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using xda app-developers app


its 99% the same hardware. no need for sarcasm
8th November 2012, 05:27 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 34
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucidvtec

Its the weirdest thing...the title of this topic says xt926...

What do u think??

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using xda app-developers app

Actually probably only the radios are different, if this situation is any similar with the D3, it should work minus phone and data

a confirmation from the dev may be needed just to be sure the radios wont fry if flashed with wrong software
9th November 2012, 05:26 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Get it working for the Maxx HD!
13th November 2012, 06:42 PM   |  #8  
lucidvtec's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
670 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Radios are deff different and some other stuff

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using xda app-developers app
14th November 2012, 12:44 PM   |  #9  
Irish65's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle, WA
Thanks Meter: 14
 
119 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Thanks, hope to see more. I just upgraded from the thunderbolt which has all but vanished from the scene. Loving the battery life on this one...
15th November 2012, 02:43 AM   |  #10  
GoClifGo05's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Maryland
Thanks Meter: 365
 
1,521 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Updated OP with new CM10 version.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes