Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,117 Members 47,270 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Cyanogen Mod 9 for HTC Rezound S-ON

Tip us?

owensmomie
Old
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Default [Q] Cyanogen Mod 9 for HTC Rezound S-ON

I would like to download CM9 for my HTC Rezound S-ON. I have read through the Mega thread dedicated to it ( [ROMs][10/1/2012] CyanogenMod 9 [MEGATHREAD][CDMA] ) and have downloaded the CM9 zip and GAPPS zip but when I go to download the S-ON boot.img it says that it has either been removed or moved. I read through the entire thread and there was one update done but that download also has been removed. Without this download I cannot get CM9.

Could someone please let me know if I am misunderstanding this thread or provide me with the proper place to download it from. I am new to XDA however, my phone is rooted and flashed recovery Arom RA and I previously had an HTC Incredible rooted, flashed and had CM7.2.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.I can tell by the threads and posts the time and work that the developers take when creating these different ROMS.

Thank you

Flyhalf205
Old
(Last edited by Flyhalf205; 21st November 2012 at 06:05 AM.)
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5734

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by owensmomie View Post
I would like to download CM9 for my HTC Rezound S-ON. I have read through the Mega thread dedicated to it ( [ROMs][10/1/2012] CyanogenMod 9 [MEGATHREAD][CDMA] ) and have downloaded the CM9 zip and GAPPS zip but when I go to download the S-ON boot.img it says that it has either been removed or moved. I read through the entire thread and there was one update done but that download also has been removed. Without this download I cannot get CM9.