[Q] Cyanogen Mod 9 for HTC Rezound S-ON

21st November 2012, 12:23 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0

7 posts
I would like to download CM9 for my HTC Rezound S-ON. I have read through the Mega thread dedicated to it ( [ROMs][10/1/2012] CyanogenMod 9 [MEGATHREAD][CDMA] ) and have downloaded the CM9 zip and GAPPS zip but when I go to download the S-ON boot.img it says that it has either been removed or moved. I read through the entire thread and there was one update done but that download also has been removed. Without this download I cannot get CM9.

Could someone please let me know if I am misunderstanding this thread or provide me with the proper place to download it from. I am new to XDA however, my phone is rooted and flashed recovery Arom RA and I previously had an HTC Incredible rooted, flashed and had CM7.2.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.I can tell by the threads and posts the time and work that the developers take when creating these different ROMS.

Thank you
21st November 2012, 02:17 AM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,052

3,939 posts
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by owensmomie

I would like to download CM9 for my HTC Rezound S-ON. I have read through the Mega thread dedicated to it ( [ROMs][10/1/2012] CyanogenMod 9 [MEGATHREAD][CDMA] ) and have downloaded the CM9 zip and GAPPS zip but when I go to download the S-ON boot.img it says that it has either been removed or moved. I read through the entire thread and there was one update done but that download also has been removed. Without this download I cannot get CM9.

Could someone please let me know if I am misunderstanding this thread or provide me with the proper place to download it from. I am new to XDA however, my phone is rooted and flashed recovery Arom RA and I previously had an HTC Incredible rooted, flashed and had CM7.2.