Post Reply

[ROM][OFFICIAL][KitKat 4.4.4][d2lte] PAC-man 4.4.4.RC-1

OP Papa Smurf151

27th November 2012, 12:28 AM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
532 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Good job bro, keep up the awesome work .
27th November 2012, 12:36 AM   |  #12  
sswb27's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 152
 
353 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Nice, Thank's for the work.
27th November 2012, 12:48 AM   |  #13  
dr.devman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag On the Ground
Thanks Meter: 94
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
It does have circles!
27th November 2012, 12:49 AM   |  #14  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,476 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.devman

It does have circles!

That's good. I've just never looked into the settings that much so I assumed there wasn't that option available.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
27th November 2012, 12:52 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag Cincinnati, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 57
 
734 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Any known bugs or is this relatively stable? Sounds pretty awesome.
27th November 2012, 12:53 AM   |  #16  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,476 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by civicvx94

Any known bugs or is this relatively stable? Sounds pretty awesome.

It is very stable. I've been testing it on my s3 for a day now and I have no hiccups whatsoever.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to klin1344 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th November 2012, 02:06 AM   |  #17  
darren.wlsn1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hershey PA
Thanks Meter: 852
 
2,536 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
man i cant get this thing to flash, tried dl'ing 3 times and flashing from internal and external...
27th November 2012, 02:19 AM   |  #18  
phordych05's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag philly
Thanks Meter: 43
 
798 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Thank you so much for bring this Rom top us...I've been waiting soooo long to get this...Anson REALLY have that problem...I switch every day to one of these roms...Lol...thanks again...!!!!!!!!!

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium
27th November 2012, 02:32 AM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Flag Brookyn
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Post
dreams do come true thanks man
27th November 2012, 02:32 AM   |  #20  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,476 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by darren.wlsn1

man i cant get this thing to flash, tried dl'ing 3 times and flashing from internal and external...

What is the error you are having?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Android Development by ThreadRank