Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,368 Members 51,595 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][OFFICIAL][KitKat 4.4.2][d2lte] PAC-man AIO [AOSP]

Tip us?
 
DoNutsDC
Old
(Last edited by DoNutsDC; 4th March 2014 at 04:39 PM.) Reason: Added more failing services
#2401  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Southern California
Just gave it a go, kept on getting error "Unfortunately, Setup Wizard has stopped. Blame the Split Screen" and that loops no matter how many times I pressed "OK." Also, looks like GApps (flashed 2013-08-13) and location services, although it tries to restart itself. Reverting back to 4.3 in the meantime.
 
LuigiBull23
Old
#2402  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5243
Posts: 5,504
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Holyoke

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoNutsDC View Post
Just gave it a go, kept on getting error "Unfortunately, Setup Wizard has stopped. Blame the Split Screen" and that loops no matter how many times I pressed "OK." Also, looks like GApps (flashed 2013-08-13) and location services, although it tries to restart itself. Reverting back to 4.3 in the meantime.
You flashed the 4.3 JB gapps on a 4.4 KK ROM.


 
Quote:
ROM: Liquidsmooth v3.0 (Nightly 3/13) ~ LiquidSmooth [Q&A/T]
Kernel: KT-SGS4 ~ Ktweaker Shop / Ktweaker User Guide
Radio: MDL
Recovery: TWRP 2.6.3.0
Mods: Xposed + Greenify + Project Comatose - Rebirthing profile
Andriod Terminology / Development Guide
The Following User Says Thank You to LuigiBull23 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
DoNutsDC
Old
#2403  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Southern California
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuigiBull23 View Post
You flashed the 4.3 JB gapps on a 4.4 KK ROM.
Right, I realized that after I was having some trouble getting the correct one (2014-01-05). Gonna give it another whirl right now.
 
kalel420
Old
#2404  
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 94
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: CORPUS CHRISTI

 
DONATE TO ME
It is running fine on my at&t gs3 with the T-Mobile conversion mod

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
 
los1010
Old
#2405  
los1010's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 215
Posts: 440
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Philly
Link isn't working for me

Sent from my d2lte using Tapatalk
 
kalel420
Old
#2406  
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 94
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: CORPUS CHRISTI

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoNutsDC View Post
Right, I realized that after I was having some trouble getting the correct one (2014-01-05). Gonna give it another whirl right now.
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393957547208.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	54.3 KB
ID:	2613236

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
 
maxva7
Old
#2407  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 7
Join Date: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalel420 View Post
It is running fine on my at&t gs3 with the T-Mobile conversion mod

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
having the same problem on my GS3 Tmo.

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

getting error message ' Unfortunately, the process com.android.incallui has stopped. Blame it on the split Screen' when screen is active. this does not happen when my screen is asleep. Any ideas?
 
kalel420
Old
#2408  
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 94
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: CORPUS CHRISTI

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by los1010 View Post
Link isn't working for me

Sent from my d2lte using Tapatalk
Just keep clicking it it took me like over 10 trys to get to it

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
 
mmeeeekkss
Old
#2409  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 115
Join Date: Nov 2007
Yeah link isn't working for me either =[

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
 
mexicandroid
Old
#2410  
mexicandroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 291
Posts: 1,416
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Houston
Well so far Theme Chooser isn't working for me everything else seems to be working fine

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes