FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][OFFICIAL][Lollipop 5.0.2][D2TMO] PAC-ROM LP Beta-1 Nightly

4th March 2014, 04:35 PM |#2401  
Junior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Just gave it a go, kept on getting error "Unfortunately, Setup Wizard has stopped. Blame the Split Screen" and that loops no matter how many times I pressed "OK." Also, looks like GApps (flashed 2013-08-13) and location services, although it tries to restart itself. Reverting back to 4.3 in the meantime.
Last edited by DoNutsDC; 4th March 2014 at 04:39 PM. Reason: Added more failing services
 
 
4th March 2014, 04:59 PM |#2402  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Holyoke
Thanks Meter: 5,983
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoNutsDC

Just gave it a go, kept on getting error "Unfortunately, Setup Wizard has stopped. Blame the Split Screen" and that loops no matter how many times I pressed "OK." Also, looks like GApps (flashed 2013-08-13) and location services, although it tries to restart itself. Reverting back to 4.3 in the meantime.

You flashed the 4.3 JB gapps on a 4.4 KK ROM.
The Following User Says Thank You to LuigiBull23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 05:13 PM |#2403  
Junior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuigiBull23

You flashed the 4.3 JB gapps on a 4.4 KK ROM.

Right, I realized that after I was having some trouble getting the correct one (2014-01-05). Gonna give it another whirl right now.
4th March 2014, 06:21 PM |#2404  
Senior Member
Flag CORPUS CHRISTI
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
It is running fine on my at&t gs3 with the T-Mobile conversion mod

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 06:22 PM |#2405  
los1010's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly
Thanks Meter: 267
 
More
Link isn't working for me

Sent from my d2lte using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 06:26 PM |#2406  
Senior Member
Flag CORPUS CHRISTI
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoNutsDC

Right, I realized that after I was having some trouble getting the correct one (2014-01-05). Gonna give it another whirl right now.

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393957547208.jpg
Views:	153
Size:	54.3 KB
ID:	2613236

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 06:34 PM |#2407  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalel420

It is running fine on my at&t gs3 with the T-Mobile conversion mod

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app

having the same problem on my GS3 Tmo.

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

getting error message ' Unfortunately, the process com.android.incallui has stopped. Blame it on the split Screen' when screen is active. this does not happen when my screen is asleep. Any ideas?
4th March 2014, 06:46 PM |#2408  
Senior Member
Flag CORPUS CHRISTI
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by los1010

Link isn't working for me

Sent from my d2lte using Tapatalk

Just keep clicking it it took me like over 10 trys to get to it

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 06:46 PM |#2409  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Yeah link isn't working for me either =[

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 07:28 PM |#2410  
mexicandroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 311
 
More
Well so far Theme Chooser isn't working for me everything else seems to be working fine

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes