Post Reply

Slow 3G Speed? Try this

28th November 2012, 09:20 PM   |  #21  
OP Senior Member
Earth
Thanks Meter: 408
 
1,638 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
TPR here.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium
28th November 2012, 10:58 PM   |  #22  
Visionikz03's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag H-Town
Thanks Meter: 122
 
703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Could be a coincidence but here's my speeds after the tweak...Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1354143494018.jpg
Views:	1446
Size:	60.4 KB
ID:	1519895

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium
28th November 2012, 11:19 PM   |  #23  
OP Senior Member
Earth
Thanks Meter: 408
 
1,638 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Drool.... Maybe someday we will have LTE in Michigan, but them there some nice speeds.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Visionikz03

Could be a coincidence but here's my speeds after the tweak...Attachment 1519895

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium

29th November 2012, 12:10 AM   |  #24  
running_the_dream's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dub C
Thanks Meter: 83
 
634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Sadly, it did nothing for me. The first two at 6:28p are before the flash and the last two are after the flash.

29th November 2012, 12:30 AM   |  #25  
OP Senior Member
Earth
Thanks Meter: 408
 
1,638 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
If you have low signal it may not make much of a difference. When I did my tests earlier today it was with full bars.

Quote:
Originally Posted by running_the_dream

Sadly, it did nothing for me. The first two at 6:28p are before the flash and the last two are after the flash.



Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium
29th November 2012, 12:39 AM   |  #26  
running_the_dream's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dub C
Thanks Meter: 83
 
634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by socos25

If you have low signal it may not make much of a difference. When I did my tests earlier today it was with full bars.





Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium

Oh okay. Well, too late now lol
29th November 2012, 03:34 PM   |  #27  
RyanJKremer's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by socos25

If you have low signal it may not make much of a difference. When I did my tests earlier today it was with full bars.

Okay.jpg

Won't ever see fast speeds here in SD.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by RyanJKremer; 29th November 2012 at 03:38 PM.
29th November 2012, 04:13 PM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Hey socos what part of Michigan are you in?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium
29th November 2012, 04:15 PM   |  #29  
milky1112's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere on Earth.
Thanks Meter: 863
 
1,345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
4G what is this you speak of??? We don't have Wimax or LTE in P'cola lol
29th November 2012, 07:35 PM   |  #30  
OP Senior Member
Earth
Thanks Meter: 408
 
1,638 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Kalamazoo/BC area.


Quote:
Originally Posted by tdwp16

Hey socos what part of Michigan are you in?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium



Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy S III General by ThreadRank