FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Hulu plus errors

639 posts
Thanks Meter: 26
 
By nev310, Senior Member on 28th November 2012, 07:02 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Has anybody got Hulu plus to work on their DNA? It won't let me stream anything.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
 
 
28th November 2012, 07:21 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 180
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nev310

Has anybody got Hulu plus to work on their DNA? It won't let me stream anything.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium

errors out for me too. Im sure it will get fixed soon...i hope lol its the only reason i subscribed to hulu plus...to use on my phone
28th November 2012, 07:27 PM |#3  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
I hope Hulu fixes it soon.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
28th November 2012, 09:02 PM |#4  
alchemist316's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag greenwich ct
Thanks Meter: 125
 
More
I got it to work the first day I had it but after it will play but the screen is black I can hear the audio though .

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
29th November 2012, 01:14 AM |#5  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alchemist316

I got it to work the first day I had it but after it will play but the screen is black I can hear the audio though .

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium

Are you unlocked and rooted?

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
29th November 2012, 07:18 AM |#6  
alchemist316's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag greenwich ct
Thanks Meter: 125
 
More
yea i am but it didnt work on stock either after the first load right after i got it , ever since that one time did not work :/
29th November 2012, 07:33 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
It's working great for me, right now.

Still locked and non-rooted
29th November 2012, 07:47 AM |#8  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
I get the error in the attacked image everytime I try to stream.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1354175204576.jpg
Views:	197
Size:	32.5 KB
ID:	1520790  
29th November 2012, 07:49 AM |#9  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
I can't remember if it ever worked for me. I almost want to unroot and re lock just to get it to work if it will.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to nev310 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th November 2012, 09:16 PM |#10  
x70xchallengerx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 216
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
it worked for me when I first got the phone, but after I rooted it stopped working... either because of root itself or because I have adfree android (even though I didn't apply it yet)
30th November 2012, 09:44 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Works fine on stock for me

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes