Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Hulu plus errors

OP nev310

30th November 2012, 10:44 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 46
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Works fine on stock for me
24th December 2012, 07:58 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
I get the same error when it is about to start streaming.... How do we fix this?!?!
25th December 2012, 03:20 AM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
It worked great totally stock, however once rooted it stopped working.

I'm still running the stock Rom, just rooted.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
25th December 2012, 06:15 AM   |  #14  
Robmanx's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
I get a somewhat similar error. It sucks because hulu plus is awesome

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1356412471134.jpg
Views:	229
Size:	51.8 KB
ID:	1590310

Sent from my One X using xda app-developers app
25th December 2012, 06:31 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
448 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by fireguy0306

It worked great totally stock, however once rooted it stopped working.

I'm still running the stock Rom, just rooted.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium

Thats weird cause it didn't work for me stock either. F hulu.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda app-developers app
8th January 2013, 11:59 PM   |  #16  
Jrocker23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Staten Island, NY
Thanks Meter: 96
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by v2.2v

Thats weird cause it didn't work for me stock either. F hulu.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda app-developers app

Anyone have any luck with it working?
11th January 2013, 04:25 AM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Nope, its due to the unlocked bootloader, not so much root.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium
6th February 2013, 03:09 AM   |  #18  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
639 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Re: Hulu plus errors
Quote:
Originally Posted by fireguy0306

Nope, its due to the unlocked bootloader, not so much root.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using xda premium

Is it the CID thing you do when you unlock the bootloader?

sent from my droid DNA
17th February 2013, 02:41 AM   |  #19  
nev310's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
639 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Re: Hulu plus errors
I guess it was the ROM not letting hulu work

sent from my droid DNA
18th February 2013, 02:49 AM   |  #20  
CharliesTheMan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,483
 
3,666 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Donate to Me
Re: Hulu plus errors
Anyone have an idea if this is related to the DRM content apk?

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes