CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[App][Mod]Google Wallet Installer

2nd December 2012, 08:55 PM |#21  
Ronin09's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Yes I noticed in recovery I still see my folder with my stuff which is why I haven't did anything yet. I don't want to lose that stuff.

You are correct though....thanks for taking the time!
 
 
2nd December 2012, 09:21 PM |#22  
Member
Flag San Jose
Thanks Meter: 14
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Awesome. Thank you.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
2nd December 2012, 09:24 PM |#23  
Ronin09's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Not rushing but do you think you might find out the problem soon? Reminder, Camera saving feature unfixed so taking pictures is a no-go right now
2nd December 2012, 11:25 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Holland
Thanks Meter: 25
 
367 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Failed in terminal emulator. Bad.gateway I believe the error was. Running taste of beans 3.5 JB

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
3rd December 2012, 12:36 AM |#25  
antispiral's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
671 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
I keep getting this error



Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
3rd December 2012, 12:57 AM |#26  
Ronin09's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Must be the ROM itself. If this gets fixed I will load it back on. Wallet worked perfectly for me. I just need my internal space and be able to use my camera during the day...that's the only hang up.
3rd December 2012, 01:28 AM |#27  
Prl91's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 564
 
753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Sorry for the wait guys. Hard bricked my s3 flashing various stock touchwiz roms in Odin for testing. It's being jtagged as I type. Hopefully it will be done soon.
Last edited by Prl91; 3rd December 2012 at 04:51 AM.
3rd December 2012, 04:09 AM |#28  
Prl91's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 564
 
753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronin09

Yes I noticed in recovery I still see my folder with my stuff which is why I haven't did anything yet. I don't want to lose that stuff.

You are correct though....thanks for taking the time!

I flashed back to CM10 like that and I didn't lose any files. I understand your point though. The easiest way, atleast as far as I can guess, is to push a new stock build.prop to /system and delete the one my app put in. **Build.Prop backup feature in next release?**

Sent from my DROIDX using xda app-developers app
3rd December 2012, 04:14 AM |#29  
Prl91's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 564
 
753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronin09

Not rushing but do you think you might find out the problem soon? Reminder, Camera saving feature unfixed so taking pictures is a no-go right now

As soon as I get my S3 back I'll finish researching the issue and see why CleanRom 5 goes haywire. Until then I'm more than willing to take any new input you have. That goes for everyone.

Sent from my DROIDX using xda app-developers app
3rd December 2012, 04:18 AM |#30  
Prl91's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 564
 
753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by je2345

Failed in terminal emulator. Bad.gateway I believe the error was. Running taste of beans 3.5 JB

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

Was it during a download? If so my server needs reset. I'll reset it tonight by 12 eastern time. Also, if it did start any downloads, go under your /sdcard and delete any files it may have started to download/completed.

Sent from my DROIDX using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes