AOSP 5.1 ROM Compiled for the Moto E

It’s been a few weeks since the release of Android 5.1 and XDA Senior Member percy_g2 has … more

CutCalc: A Calculator for Mechanical Engineers

Mechanical and mechatronics engineers may want a handy app to calculate data for … more

Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

 View Poll Results: Do you want Blade to be Stock or include some Mods?

Blade should be stock, with no mod pre installed
 
62 Vote(s)
40.26%
Blade will have mods by default (the current ones)
 
92 Vote(s)
59.74%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][10/SEP] Blade ELITE v2.0 | 288MB | Sense 5 | 4.18.401.2 | Mods

3rd December 2012, 11:19 AM |#11  
jonas2295's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bavaria
Thanks Meter: 2,685
 
5,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
if you need a banner for the OP, contact me via PM with detailed wishes and i will see what i can do for you !
The Following User Says Thank You to jonas2295 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd December 2012, 11:28 AM |#12  
theDroidfanatic's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Jeddah
Thanks Meter: 5,720
 
7,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonas2295

if you need a banner for the OP, contact me via PM with detailed wishes and i will see what i can do for you !

Of Course PMing now
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to theDroidfanatic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 11:35 AM |#13  
geko95gek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Establishing Battlefield Control... Standby!
Thanks Meter: 6,838
 
14,136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Very light ROM.

Congrats!
The Following User Says Thank You to geko95gek For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 11:41 AM |#14  
theDroidfanatic's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Jeddah
Thanks Meter: 5,720
 
7,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by geko95gek

Very light ROM.

Congrats!

Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to theDroidfanatic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 11:51 AM |#15  
maurydes's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag arezzo/Pratovecchio
Thanks Meter: 3,116
 
1,780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
Angry
hi,i'm happy for you . another rom is a good day, download now : Good:
The Following User Says Thank You to maurydes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 11:56 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
sounds good, gonna try this 1
The Following User Says Thank You to rotemkk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 12:02 PM |#17  
MasterOfDesasters's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 10
 
375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
Donate to Me
More
Is the sense version installable with any CID or do I have to have one of the known CIDs?
The Following User Says Thank You to MasterOfDesasters For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 12:03 PM |#18  
farhanito's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 225
 
875 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Gonna try this

What launcher comes with desensed version?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
3rd December 2012, 12:06 PM |#19  
geko95gek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Establishing Battlefield Control... Standby!
Thanks Meter: 6,838
 
14,136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterOfDesasters

Is the sense version installable with any CID or do I have to have one of the known CIDs?

You have to have the right hboot.
The Following User Says Thank You to geko95gek For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd December 2012, 12:06 PM |#20  
pee-wee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Around Your Connection
Thanks Meter: 139
 
1,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterOfDesasters

Is the sense version installable with any CID or do I have to have one of the known CIDs?

It can flash with all CID, of course with JB hboot like OP said
The Following User Says Thank You to pee-wee For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
best battery, blade, fastest rom, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One X Android Development by ThreadRank