Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][OFFICIAL][KitKat 4.4.4][d2lte] PAC-man 4.4.4.RC-1

OP Papa Smurf151

23rd February 2013, 12:07 AM   |  #541  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,477 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merknsissys

Hey Klin I ran across that home button = recent app again and took a bug report

I'm on it. Thanks for the report.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to klin1344 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2013, 12:14 AM   |  #542  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by klin1344

I'm on it. Thanks for the report.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

Same issue just occured...this time it was Menu=GoogleNow, and Home=Recent. Had to reboot to fix. It pretty much 24 hours later from the last reboot, similar to before. Once it's been up for 24 hours it has the issue....

Thanks for looking into it.
23rd February 2013, 12:43 AM   |  #543  
Dmavs3113's Avatar
Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 28
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by KevinGee

Yeah no problem, it's WAY easier that way then having to swipe down wi. For two fingers.

Sent from my phone

Hey can you guys tell me where the options for left/right finger pulldowns are?ive been looking
for this option a few days now
23rd February 2013, 01:15 AM   |  #544  
KevinGee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 264
 
1,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dmavs3113

Hey can you guys tell me where the options for left/right finger pulldowns are?ive been looking
for this option a few days now

you have to go to hybrid properties and select phablet Ui I think it it's

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda premium
23rd February 2013, 01:47 AM   |  #545  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,477 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merknsissys

Hey Klin I ran across that home button = recent app again and took a bug report

The tar.gz is empty? Did you upload or tar the log correctly?
23rd February 2013, 03:02 AM   |  #546  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 182
 
597 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Quote:
Originally Posted by KIRA-isJUSTICE

So found a bug.. not sure if mentioned
But as of the other day, my calls do not ring or vibrate.. text does, email, facebook, etc, but not my calls.. ima tattoo artist so this is very important..
It may have something to do with Bluetooth I think? Has anyone had this problem or no how to restore it?? Please help asap

EDIT - fixed the issue

Sent from my DeathSCYTHE..

I'll see you in hell.. where the devil knows my name...

Having the same issue. Please share how did you fix it.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
23rd February 2013, 03:55 AM   |  #547  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,477 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Quote:
Originally Posted by x86cpu

Same issue just occured...this time it was Menu=GoogleNow, and Home=Recent. Had to reboot to fix. It pretty much 24 hours later from the last reboot, similar to before. Once it's been up for 24 hours it has the issue....

Thanks for looking into it.

This is a known issue. It is also present on liquidsmooth. It is probably caused by one of the recent commits...hopefully it will be fixed soon. There have been logs from other users, but they do not log the error.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
23rd February 2013, 07:40 AM   |  #548  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 117
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I was really excited about the new HDR feature in the camera, but it's not working well for me. I can't get anything to come out not blurry. The delay between the three pictures is a long time and I can't keep my phone completely still for that long. The TW camera was much quicker. Not something you can control, but hopefully CM can improve on it a bit
23rd February 2013, 08:58 AM   |  #549  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,477 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmoore11

I was really excited about the new HDR feature in the camera, but it's not working well for me. I can't get anything to come out not blurry. The delay between the three pictures is a long time and I can't keep my phone completely still for that long. The TW camera was much quicker. Not something you can control, but hopefully CM can improve on it a bit

Yeah, I think cm will continue to polish the HDR mode. It is a good start, though it indeed could use some work to get the pictures to come out faster to eliminate blurriness.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
23rd February 2013, 03:19 PM   |  #550  
Hobart!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jupiter Florida
Thanks Meter: 408
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2] PAC-Man ROM v20.0.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ (2/21/13)
Is the RIL getting any better? I tried AOSP 4.2.1 ROMs a couple weeks ago but I live in fringe area so I have no service or a hard time keeping 3g or 4g...just hoping it gets better so I can come back...gotta have data..lol

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes