Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,266 Members 44,962 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] enable soft keys, disable hard/capacitive keys

Tip us?
 
Bill Idol
Old
#21  
Bill Idol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 509
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: San Francisco
Quote:
Originally Posted by qman66 View Post
That's what I'm looking for

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda premium
Right on!! If you find anything let me know.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2
Bill Idol
Device: Moto X Developer Edition
Root: Yes
Bootloader: Unlocked
Recovery: TWRP
ROM: Stock/ Hacked Up and Modded
Past Devices: htc G1/ htc Nexus One/ Moto Droid/ Moto Droid X/ htc Thunderbolt/ Samsung Galaxy Nexus/ Samsung Galaxy Note 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Bill Idol For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tdrussell
Old
#22  
tdrussell's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 728
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dallas
Default Re: [MOD] enable soft keys, disable hard/capacitive keys

Bumping this, great mod.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2
G900V
 
qman66
Old
#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 411
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Brooklyn
it is. i bought a decal and put it on top of my home button now my note looks like a nexus. i just wish there was a way to get the aosp keys and in the same order. not back button on the right side.
Running rooted Galaxy Note 3 on Verizon
 
lawslb15
Old
#24  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 57
Join Date: Jan 2012
is there a way to add the search button aswell??

I know holding the menu key can do it but I need the real search button to work with the playtools app
 
manish.t92
Old
#25  
manish.t92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 126
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Jaipur
Is there a way to reduce the thickness of the navigation bar at the bottom?*
 
cliefan
Old
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 213
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Kalamazoo

 
DONATE TO ME
Yeah, loving this mod, but wondering if theres a way to reduce the thickness or maybe make the bar transparent?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes