FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][p3110][4.1.1] OFFICIAL STOCK FIRMWARE

6th December 2012, 12:12 PM |#1  
matthewgwilt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Here is the official SAMSUNG Jelly Bean firmware for the P3110:



(France) http://www.hotfile.com/dl/181336164/...2_XEF.zip.html

PDA: P3110XXCLK7
CSC: P3110XEFCLK2
Version: 4.1.1
Date: 2012-11-23
Regions: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom



(United Kingdom) http://www.hotfile.com/dl/182607797/...7_BTU.zip.html

ALTERNATIVE DOWNLOAD: https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B_D...WNsNWVGVWt5Zlk


PDA: P3110XXCLK7
CSC: P3110OXACLK7
Version: 4.1.1
Date: 2012-11-24
Regions: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom


INSTRUCTIONS:

FLASH USING ODIN - https://docs.google.com/folder/d/0B_...ZaWFlQSmc/edit

EXTRACT FILE AND PLACE INTO PDA SECTION ON ODIN (repartition unticked - auto re-boot ticked - F. reset time ticked)

IF COMING FROM CUSTOM ROM - REBOOT INTO RECOVERY AND WIPE DATA, CACHE, DALVIC (format system optional)

IF COMING FROM STOCK 4.0.4 NO WIPING NECESSARY (but if after flash you get stuck on boot screen then reboot into stock recovery and
wipe data and cache - reboot)

OF COARSE ODIN IN USED VIA THE DEVICE'S "DOWNLOAD MODE"


There have been no releases for the P3113 but if you get impatient then these should flash on your device as they are almost identical

I will keep this updated with more SAMSUNG P3110 firmwares
Last edited by matthewgwilt; 13th December 2012 at 11:41 AM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to matthewgwilt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th December 2012, 12:40 PM |#2  
Dan Margera's Avatar
Member
Flag Köln
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I need DBT
6th December 2012, 01:15 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
I think someone posted this long time ago,take a look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1838072
Cheers!
6th December 2012, 05:45 PM |#4  
rsage's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 166
 
More
Looks like the other thread doesn't have a link for the latest UK version yet.

Is there a difference between the France and UK *CLK7 firmware? The PDA code is the same, the CSC code is different. Looks like they were released one day apart from each other.
6th December 2012, 05:57 PM |#5  
matthewgwilt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsage

Looks like the other thread doesn't have a link for the latest UK version yet.

Is there a difference between the France and UK *CLK7 firmware? The PDA code is the same, the CSC code is different. Looks like they were released one day apart from each other.

I havent tried the UK version yet but I noticed that the French version didnt have the ability to write and draw on a screen shot.... unlike the 4.0.4 feature
10th December 2012, 05:17 PM |#6  
dodimo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Can somebody please put a different mirror? For some reason i can't download from hotfile. Thanks

Sent from my GT-P3110 using xda premium
10th December 2012, 05:22 PM |#7  
matthewgwilt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dodimo

Can somebody please put a different mirror? For some reason i can't download from hotfile. Thanks

Sent from my GT-P3110 using xda premium

Which one do you want UK or France??
The Following User Says Thank You to matthewgwilt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th December 2012, 12:12 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hello, Is there FIRMWARE that includes Arabic Language ? ( for interface, writing, reading, full support) ?
If so, please i need link OTHER than hotfile, to download.


EDIT: PLEASE DELETE THIS POST, I'VE 3100 NOT 3110.
BRGRDS
Last edited by mohgaza; 11th December 2012 at 12:16 PM.
11th December 2012, 12:22 PM |#9  
matthewgwilt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohgaza

Hello, Is there FIRMWARE that includes Arabic Language ? ( for interface, writing, reading, full support) ?
If so, please i need link OTHER than hotfile, to download.


EDIT: PLEASE DELETE THIS POST, I'VE 3100 NOT 3110.
BRGRDS

There is a Kazakhstan 4.0.4 (ice cream sandwich) so maybe that contains Arabic?

I think the 4.1 UK supports it though... My girlfriend has taken my tablet with her away for the week so I can't check..

Ill post a mirror for you soon with the 4.1 (jelly bean)
11th December 2012, 12:23 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The question is can this be rooted?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes