FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][STOCK][4.1.2] N7105XXDLL1 || Odexed & DeOdexed, Rooted, Busybox [12/11]

1,630 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,313
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th December 2012, 06:17 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Yeah works very well indeed.

Except this rom is TMO branded boot and shutdown animation plus loud sound.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

Definitely much smoother than deadman12 v1.2 DLK7.

Though initially I had FC on YouTube app but clearing data did help.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2
 
 
13th December 2012, 01:25 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
After flashed this rom..the mobile network..network mode.."GSM/WCDMA(AUTO mode)" missing??
13th December 2012, 04:10 PM |#13  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,313
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by william1974

After flashed this rom..the mobile network..network mode.."GSM/WCDMA(AUTO mode)" missing??

Nope. It's there. Did you dirty flash this? Forgot to wipe cache/dalvik? Flashed any incompatible addon?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1355414984170.jpg
Views:	478
Size:	71.5 KB
ID:	1560378  
13th December 2012, 07:31 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teshxx

Nope. It's there. Did you dirty flash this? Forgot to wipe cache/dalvik? Flashed any incompatible addon?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

also you miss the option gsm/wcdma(Auto) the 4th option
13th December 2012, 07:41 PM |#15  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,313
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyda83

also you miss the option gsm/wcdma(Auto) the 4th option

That would be redundant.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2
13th December 2012, 08:42 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 577
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teshxx

That would be redundant.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Don't you think its better to have wcdma/gsm auto rather than lte/wcdma/gsm auto as I guess the one with LTE would use more battery power than the option without it? Just a question and a guess... What do you think?
13th December 2012, 09:58 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by owl74

Don't you think its better to have wcdma/gsm auto rather than lte/wcdma/gsm auto as I guess the one with LTE would use more battery power than the option without it? Just a question and a guess... What do you think?

I have the same opinion, I would like to have that option

here there is the option

Last edited by nyda83; 13th December 2012 at 10:06 PM.
13th December 2012, 10:32 PM |#18  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,313
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by owl74

Don't you think its better to have wcdma/gsm auto rather than lte/wcdma/gsm auto as I guess the one with LTE would use more battery power than the option without it? Just a question and a guess... What do you think?

This is how it came. It's stock. Nothing was added/removed. So blame samsung ??
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to teshxx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th December 2012, 12:26 AM |#19  
nathsgames's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gold Coast
Thanks Meter: 76
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks mate, downloading now!

---------- Post added at 10:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Nice work, everything's great... just wondering though, what's the big N for in the status bar?

14th December 2012, 12:28 AM |#20  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,313
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nathsgames

Thanks mate, downloading now!

---------- Post added at 10:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Nice work, everything's great... just wondering though, what's the big N for in the status bar?

You're Welcome!
14th December 2012, 12:46 AM |#21  
eddhard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London ENGLAND
Thanks Meter: 187
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nathsgames

Thanks mate, downloading now!

---------- Post added at 10:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Nice work, everything's great... just wondering though, what's the big N for in the status bar?

The big n is your nfc chip

Sent from my GT-N7105 using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to eddhard For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.1.2, 7105, jelly bean, note2, samsung
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes