FORUMS

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

[Discussion][ROM][S4][WIP] CM10.1 on HTC One S

589 posts
Thanks Meter: 731
 
By fipsib, Senior Member on 12th December 2012, 11:02 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th February 2013, 04:39 PM |#721  
el_smurfo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,293
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by beats4x

I have the same issue on non sense ROMs as well. I've been using an app called screen standby. Works really well.

Sent from a baked One S

When this issue came up a few months ago, some folks had luck with older radios. Use the radio installer in the Dev section and try one of the older T-Mobile radios.
 
 
13th February 2013, 06:18 PM |#722  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 933
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by el_smurfo

When this issue came up a few months ago, some folks had luck with older radios. Use the radio installer in the Dev section and try one of the older T-Mobile radios.

Even with the older radio, which is the .08, I still was not able to get tether working. Im on hboot 1.14 so not sure that is the reason for it.
14th February 2013, 10:37 AM |#723  
Stainless7221's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
I also have the "home-longpress" bug
14th February 2013, 10:43 AM |#724  
bobjbain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poole
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stainless7221

I also have the "home-longpress" bug

I had this the other day too, but it didn't seem just confined to the softkeys, it appeared that it was the whole screen that suffered from this.

For example, QuickPic, whenever I touched a photo the multi-select option would pop-up
15th February 2013, 09:38 AM |#725  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 535
 
More
Why has this thread become so dead? Where did tnpapalapadopolous go with his swift daily builds? Why did I delete my Ubuntu VM Android build environment?

I'm hungry.
15th February 2013, 09:44 AM |#726  
arash64a's Avatar
Senior Member
Urmia
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
what about camera issue on cm10.1 ?
15th February 2013, 09:53 AM |#727  
Michael1101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djsubtronic

Why has this thread become so dead? Where did tnpapalapadopolous go with his swift daily builds? Why did I delete my Ubuntu VM Android build environment?

I'm hungry.

Just look in the development section under unofficial CM10.1.
The Following User Says Thank You to Michael1101 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2013, 10:54 AM |#728  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 535
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michael1101

Just look in the development section under unofficial CM10.1.

Oh damn I had no idea the party had moved over to that side, thanks!
15th February 2013, 12:15 PM |#729  
eckbauer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bavarian Alps
Thanks Meter: 4,894
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arash64a

what about camera issue on cm10.1 ?

Just video not working.
15th February 2013, 12:34 PM |#730  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eckbauer

Just video not working.

Thanks! What about the numerous wakelocks? I remember that CM10 had such a large number of them (with predictable result in terms of battery life) that I had to bite the bullet and go back to a Sense-based rom - and the wakelocks disappeared (installed apps were the same)...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
10.1, cm10.1, cyanogenmod, discussion
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes