FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM] Jr5 (JDQ39 / 4.2.2): MoDaCo Custom ROM for the Nexus 10

4,637 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,399
 
By paulobrien, Senior Member on 12th December 2012, 02:06 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th December 2012, 05:12 PM |#11  
paulobrien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Norwich
Thanks Meter: 6,399
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by craigacgomez

@paulobrien... nice to see some modaco goodies here... huge fan of your work!!!

Thanks!

P
 
 
12th December 2012, 05:19 PM |#12  
craigacgomez's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lake Forest, CA
Thanks Meter: 3,415
 
Donate to Me
More
@paulobrien... just a little curious... what did you change to move the nav bar buttons?? navigation_bar.xml??
12th December 2012, 05:23 PM |#13  
paulobrien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Norwich
Thanks Meter: 6,399
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by craigacgomez

@paulobrien... just a little curious... what did you change to move the nav bar buttons?? navigation_bar.xml??

Yup.

P
12th December 2012, 06:17 PM |#14  
espionage724's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 523
 
Donate to Me
More
Can you expand desktop (remove top/bottom bars, expand screen across entire area) via Power Menu?
12th December 2012, 07:32 PM |#15  
JohnnyQ1964's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Does this ROM support OTG?

And I noticed that there are no known issues listed.... True?

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2
12th December 2012, 07:41 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag Nort-East Wisconsin, n'so?
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
No GPS Lock
I'm unable to get a GPS lock in either "GPS Test" or Google Maps. Installed the ROM after a full wipe and restored those two program's with TiBU, Apps Only. I cleared Data and Cache from both apps as well, but no dice.
12th December 2012, 07:56 PM |#17  
paulobrien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Norwich
Thanks Meter: 6,399
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbeardmore

I'm unable to get a GPS lock in either "GPS Test" or Google Maps. Installed the ROM after a full wipe and restored those two program's with TiBU, Apps Only. I cleared Data and Cache from both apps as well, but no dice.

Fix OK here, remember first fix can take a while!

P

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
12th December 2012, 10:08 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Flag Hitchin, UK
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I'm getting symlink failures when trying to install over rooted stock. On the big button navbar option.
12th December 2012, 10:12 PM |#19  
paulobrien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Norwich
Thanks Meter: 6,399
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lumsdoni

I'm getting symlink failures when trying to install over rooted stock. On the big button navbar option.

Odd, that's what I'm running. Any ideas what / where? Cwm or twrp?

P

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2
12th December 2012, 10:20 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Flag Hitchin, UK
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulobrien

Odd, that's what I'm running. Any ideas what / where? Cwm or twrp?

P

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

NO indication what, I've baked a few more and will try again. TWRP
12th December 2012, 10:35 PM |#21  
espionage724's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 523
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by espionage724

Can you expand desktop (remove top/bottom bars, expand screen across entire area) via Power Menu?

Anyone at all?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes