FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Official WP7.8 for Lumia 800 on Navifirm 1750.0823.8858.12460

793 posts
Thanks Meter: 430
 
By djtonka, Senior Member on 13th December 2012, 09:10 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
[/IMG]
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to djtonka For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift djtonka Ad-Free
 
 
13th December 2012, 10:34 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djtonka

[/IMG]

This is great news!!! Could you check also if there is any update for the 710?

Thanks!!
The Following User Says Thank You to _rimbaud_ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift _rimbaud_ Ad-Free
13th December 2012, 10:36 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Anyone hit the button yet?
13th December 2012, 10:53 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Confirm for L800 and L710, checked today
13th December 2012, 11:39 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 460
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi there, im new in wp phones, so dont be angry if im askin some stupid question :P

The first is, that im from hungary with this sw 1750.805.8773.12220 RM-801 T-Mobile Hungary HU Black V4 (059N2N2) with simlock.
Can i upgrade with this? 1750.823.8858.12460 RM-801 VAR EURO1 GB CV MBLACK (059L7C2) and can i use it with my sim? is it operator dependend? cuz t-mobile hungary isnt on the list till now


and if something goes wrong can i downgrade for the orig t mobile sw? thank you for your help
13th December 2012, 11:41 AM |#6  
svarog84's Avatar
Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Downloading right now
13th December 2012, 11:49 AM |#7  
Neo84's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Can this be flashed via nokia care without problems? I mean without any kind of unlock and bootloader changing etc.

Revertable to stock rom via the same method?
13th December 2012, 12:36 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
CAB anyone ? )
13th December 2012, 12:38 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
I’m downloading it but for my region.
Does anybody know what happens if I flash a firm that is in a different color?
13th December 2012, 12:47 PM |#10  
svarog84's Avatar
Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Everything working fine. Procedure is same as with any other firmware
13th December 2012, 01:34 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 460
 
Donate to Me
More
can somebody answer my question? on the first page.. im new, and dont want to brick it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes