Post Reply

[ALPHA3][ROM][4.1.2]CyanogenMod 10 UNOFFICIAL[1/4]

OP sbrissen

14th December 2012, 09:39 PM   |  #21  
Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbrissen

Did you wipe data/cache and have you flashed the gapps for CM10 4.1.2?

It was the 4.1.2 gapps and I flashed it with TWRP. I'll try CWM... should I have used the 4.1.1 gapps?
14th December 2012, 09:46 PM   |  #22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Sweet...gonna try this out when I get more free time at work.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
14th December 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #23  
Xpertss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 42
 
375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
This is amazing! Thank you OP for this huge deal!

I can't believe it's only 172mb just for the rom.?
14th December 2012, 10:01 PM   |  #24  
skyjedi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 531
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by fuhnoo

It was the 4.1.2 gapps and I flashed it with TWRP. I'll try CWM... should I have used the 4.1.1 gapps?

use the 20121011 gapps for 4.1.x md5 4e9e7ec3c22b0b3471bd05d62b8a659d
14th December 2012, 10:06 PM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
so can't wait to try this out. All I've been waiting for

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
14th December 2012, 10:07 PM   |  #26  
bxreppa@yahoo.com's Avatar
Member
Flag BRONX
Thanks Meter: 17
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Glad to see this coming along. Will flash after I recover from getting wasted. Wonder how the naysayers feel now...

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
14th December 2012, 10:07 PM   |  #27  
Alex1123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 146
 
610 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
i accidentally flashed the 4.2 gapps im about to reflash because i got some issues and 4g is working flawlessly
14th December 2012, 10:22 PM   |  #28  
XxLostSoulxX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ft. Worth
Thanks Meter: 435
 
3,741 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xpertss

This is amazing! Thank you OP for this huge deal!

I can't believe it's only 172mb just for the rom.?

look at all other roms based on AOSP they strip it down completely and re work from the ground up. ICS on my Epic 4G was only 120MB give or take. and jelly bean was 150MB give or take
14th December 2012, 10:23 PM   |  #29  
rwright64's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 215
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbrissen

TWRP could be the culprit. Can you try in CWM and let me know? If it is I'll update the OG post.

Apparently just a bad flash. All is good! TWRP works fine.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rwright64 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th December 2012, 10:31 PM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Flag Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 12
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
My god this is awesome! Running flawlessly. The camera FC's for me all the time. Will try to fix permissions. Or maybe it just needs a reboot

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note II Android Development by ThreadRank