FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD] [Xposed] [V3.1] Multiwindow [No flashing] [22-01-13]

17th December 2012, 10:53 AM |#21  
Droidzone's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Kerala
Thanks Meter: 2,236
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SilverHedgehog

Well to be completely honest, a forum setup like XDA is terrible for development. It's impossible to keep track of anything.
You need a proper bug tracker for good development.

What's stopping you from using any of the good bug trackers? XDA's a forum, a place to discuss and share. If a particular development requires bug trackers the dev can create one and post a link. Same goes for code versioning.
 
 
17th December 2012, 10:57 AM |#22  
Scalee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iakovidis

The mod is working fine, thank you!

There is one small thing I would like to ask if possible.
The function do not work when I connect it to the dongle (allshare cast). It might act the same while on hdmi but I do not have a cable to check it.
On custom rom with mod for multi this feature is working fine, if that helps.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

Which function are you referring to? Since i don't have a dongle the more precise you are the better the chance i could fix this.
17th December 2012, 06:05 PM |#23  
joseamc91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ciudad Real, Castilla-La Mancha
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
It's possible to use this MOD in Note 10.1??
We have de same framework...
17th December 2012, 06:35 PM |#24  
sawdoctor's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag warrington
Thanks Meter: 4,247
 
More
As far as I understand it the xposed framework should work on any ics or jellybean touchwizz based rom

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
17th December 2012, 08:17 PM |#25  
joseamc91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ciudad Real, Castilla-La Mancha
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
I've installed this in N8010 but I see no difference... I have te same apps in multiwindow mode.
17th December 2012, 08:26 PM |#26  
sawdoctor's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag warrington
Thanks Meter: 4,247
 
More
Have you installed the xposed framework first and installed it? You then have to activate this mod in the framework and reboot

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
17th December 2012, 08:35 PM |#27  
SilverHedgehog's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cupertino
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Droidzone

What's stopping you from using any of the good bug trackers? XDA's a forum, a place to discuss and share. If a particular development requires bug trackers the dev can create one and post a link. Same goes for code versioning.

Nothing's stopping me, I'm just saying that XDA's setup is bad for development - but some ROMs and tweaks still use it.
17th December 2012, 10:01 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
I flashed Modaco's Multiwindow mod weeks back. Can I just install this right over that?
17th December 2012, 10:07 PM |#29  
Scalee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bengadget

I flashed Modaco's Multiwindow mod weeks back. Can I just install this right over that?

Yes that should work fine
17th December 2012, 10:13 PM |#30  
joseamc91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ciudad Real, Castilla-La Mancha
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sawdoctor

Have you installed the xposed framework first and installed it? You then have to activate this mod in the framework and reboot

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app

Yes. I've installed the first apk and reboot. After, the second apk and activated it. Reboot. But nothing happens.
It seems no compatible with Galaxy Note 10.1.

Enviado desde mi Galaxy Nexus usando Tapatalk 2
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes